I Will Help You To Have Better Body Than Mercy - Princess Shyngle Promises Tacha

Date: 28-09-2019 9:50 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 28-09-2019 09:50 PM (4 years ago)

Princess Shyngle has disclosed she had work done on her body and she's promising to help Tacha get a better body than Mercy to silence those comparing their bodies.
The Gambian actress said this while addressing Tacha's disqualification from the Big Brother Naija house. She condemned Mercy for provoking Tacha and flinging her hair in her face. She went on to state that Tacha will be "the most successful housemate in just a few months".
She then addressed those who say Mercy has a sexier body than Tacha. She added that she (Shyngle) is "the queen of body works" and said to Tacha, "Abeg hit me up and imma hook you up."

Admitting to having cosmetic surgery, Shyngle wrote:

Forget the fact that @symply_tacha is my favorite housemate but this disqualification is bullshit, she was clearly provoked and she reacted which is very normal, if any girl dare flip her stupid dirty hair on my face I would have slapped the shit out of you. This was such an unfair disqualification. Huh? but my baby TACHA they took you out of that house cuz they knew if you stayed you would have won ( most trended housemate, most talked about housemate, highest following housemate, most voted housemate) you’re by far my winner and you played the game perfectly, and mark my words you’re gonna be the most successful housemate in just a few months. Huh? and all those saying mercy is sexier than you Abeg hit me up and imma hook you up ? I’m the queen of body works ? I love you baby @symply_tacha

Before and after photos of Shyngle

Posted: at 28-09-2019 09:50 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 28-09-2019 11:03 PM (4 years ago)
Your body looks like molded shit
Posted: at 28-09-2019 11:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 29-09-2019 03:28 AM (4 years ago)
oya Tacha go make dem comot all your ribs

Posted: at 29-09-2019 03:28 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 29-09-2019 11:50 AM (4 years ago)
For this ugly girl mind she think say she get nice body
Posted: at 29-09-2019 11:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 29-09-2019 12:17 PM (4 years ago)
STUPID  GAMBIAN BITCH
Posted: at 29-09-2019 12:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

5. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

6. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

9. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)