1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 1daful on 13-01-2012 12:52 PM Na you fine like that for ur dp or na ur broda? idaful the pix is for yu to salivate on,na my pix ![]()
Quote from: ADUNOLAMI on 13-01-2012 10:22 AM Good mornning am Abdul Bola Ismail seeking for a sugar mummy i work and live warri Delta State. Needed an average in sieze and height pls help me out my no is 08038108868 hey dude do u knw u have alot of problem? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 13-01-2012 12:54 PM idaful the pix is for yu to salivate on,na my pix I dey salivate no be small xpecially for those bread and sweeties wey dey around. ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
o boy post these days sef dey tire me... ReplyGET ME A SUGAR MUMMY!! chai.... @poster...d burantashi wan blow ur dat ur small penis wey u dey cry urgently 4 help?
My grandma dey available sha,am sure u wil lyk her but she no get teeth again oo.. Reply
Quote from: youngrashy on 13-01-2012 06:30 PM My grandma dey available sha,am sure u wil lyk her but she no get teeth again oo.. he go like am after all he nor get choice
any sure mummyz call dis no08174304374 Reply
Quote from: oyebode on 27-09-2008 05:18 PM hi am single See who dey find suger mummy ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 05:39 PM why won't u...wen u wear dis ya over-sized t-shirt. ![]() u r looking sympathy. u want old woman to suck dry...ee kwa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i need it badly.bcos i can satisfy her to any length Reply
any one for me. Reply
Go and get a life. Reply
Natureson you're tite abeg....analyze 4 dem Reply
I need a suagr mummy that is caring and i will make u happy. My number is 08094542817 Reply