Are Woman more productive than men in a workplace environment?

Date: 24-06-2010 4:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogba
- at 24-06-2010 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
I have gone around a lot of places and there's this question always buzzing on my mind are women more efficient than men in a workplace environment.I am biased and really think  guys are by far more hardworking especially when it comes to hard jobs that require physical strength and all that.Apart from that you still see guys filling jobs for girls helping them with different tasks and stuffs way off their scope just to please the girls.

Posted: at 24-06-2010 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 24-06-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
e go better
Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 24-06-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Who dash monkey banana.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 25-06-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)

ofcourse we are.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 25-06-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
yes o,dey r very hardworkin...especialy 4 marketn dept 4 bank wey most of dem dey share d tin.I min...dey r rily very hardworkaz
Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 26-06-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
whatever
Posted: at 26-06-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dmanner at 26-06-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
No be today, it is written from d begining. Is only God dat can help man
Posted: at 26-06-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Umbrella at 26-06-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
I don;t think u cud say for sure, cos it depends on how driven they are to work in their workplace and what mood they might be in that day, their stress levels, etc etc

and if the sayin that men are always thinking bout sex then i dnt see hw they can concentrate at work, and so the woman might be more efficient Grin Grin Grin

but anything a man can do, a woman can do better Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightemue at 26-06-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
It depend on the field, beside in evry organisation u must fined a man there, bt there are some organisation that u could nt fined a female as a cleaner.....meaning that men are only by love taking the women along..
Posted: at 26-06-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnlimo at 26-06-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Men are the strength in every thing-women are among because of the love men God leveled for men for women
Posted: at 26-06-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smog99 at 26-06-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
As for me i would say men re more productive but not all men cos their re some lazy and lawzy men who can not put even a spoon on their own mouth.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 26-06-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Yes oh,they use dia BOTTOM POWER.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 26-06-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha old topic.

Physically the men r stronger and blessed by GOD of course. Physical work the men r doing best. No need to discuss about it.

But about office work for excample, if it comes to manage and organize well, i believe women r better. Also cause mothers r used to manage children care, the household and job at same time well.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 26-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
ofcourse we more hardworking,hustling u knw stuff lile that
Posted: at 26-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 26-06-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
With@ been told, na we na.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-06-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
sometimes women are better... tho it depends on the kind of work u mean
Posted: at 26-06-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Makasine at 26-06-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
What kind of rubbish topic is this. Does it matter who is better. Anywhos we all know that women are much more productive and hard working than men. Women (esp. those that have young kids and a job) work non stop. From 5am till about 12pm. Unlike men that only have their professional work in most cases.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elechuks at 26-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
men and women are never on the same pedestal,whatever women like they can claim,but the onus of the matter is that men are miles ahead of women in every department,even in the kitchen u find men dusting the ladies so what are we talking about.
        yes atimes women do perform exceptionally,but look beyond that u will see a man making the way smooth for her to ride on.in some jobs in naija,the are deliberately given some position bcos of bottom power,the can reach the power base easily,u get what i mean?
Posted: at 26-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hollatunji at 27-06-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
yeah they Are Woman more productive than men in a workplace environment...........because god has giving the power...
Posted: at 27-06-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smog99 at 27-06-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
It is not d mata of who is or who is not it is all about determination.

Posted: at 27-06-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie