build a house for her...shower her with gifts, always be there for her...infact let her take control of your income, allowances or watsoever and follow her instructions strictly.....infact she will be yours forever.... Reply
If she feels you too handsome and a playboy, Replywhy dont u try and make ursef a bit ugly maybe like pouring acid on ur head, so that she can come back and have u? guy, all u need do is continue to call her, text her with sweet words. any babe u disvirgined will love u for the rest of her life. TRUST me she is coming back, she just dey do shakara! NO SHAKING!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
correct Reply
money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: keuro on 24-06-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: waco on 24-06-2010 08:48 AM If she feels you too handsome and a playboy, Thanx Wacowhy dont u try and make ursef a bit ugly maybe like pouring acid on ur head, so that she can come back and have u? guy, all u need do is continue to call her, text her with sweet words. any babe u disvirgined will love u for the rest of her life. TRUST me she is coming back, she just dey do shakara! NO SHAKING!! Take wacos advice and she's off... just invite her and gv her a good phyuk hehehehehehehehe Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
bouncing Reply
ok Reply
keuro, u kno i still care about u, so wats all this na? Reply![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: keuro on 24-06-2010 02:54 PM still need more advice pls. gv her dis style.. standing.. one of her legs raised up, while u spread out ya own legs and put ya prick in her honeypot, and start phyuking her hard... IN BUSH OOOOO.. GV HER A BUSH TREAT phyuk.. lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Correct advice or she will give it to the correct guy. Reply
Quote from: waco on 24-06-2010 08:48 AM If she feels you too handsome and a playboy, why dont u try and make ursef a bit ugly maybe like pouring acid on ur head, so that she can come back and have u? guy, all u need do is continue to call her, text her with sweet words. any babe u disvirgined will love u for the rest of her life. TRUST me she is coming back, she just dey do shakara! NO SHAKING!! When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-06-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: keuro on 24-06-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: waco on 24-06-2010 08:48 AM If she feels you too handsome and a playboy, Thanx Wacowhy dont u try and make ursef a bit ugly maybe like pouring acid on ur head, so that she can come back and have u? guy, all u need do is continue to call her, text her with sweet words. any babe u disvirgined will love u for the rest of her life. TRUST me she is coming back, she just dey do shakara! NO SHAKING!! Take wacos advice and she's off... just invite her and gv her a good phyuk hehehehehehehehe you and phyuk matter @poster take waco´s advice.... You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Skipo4u on 24-06-2010 08:38 AM build a house for her...shower her with gifts, always be there for her...infact let her take control of your income, allowances or watsoever and follow her instructions strictly.....infact she will be yours forever.... guy na wich kyne luv b dat. abi na xtra xtra luv...lol.dz ur advice 2 much..
Quote from: tyabo on 24-06-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: Skipo4u on 24-06-2010 08:38 AM build a house for her...shower her with gifts, always be there for her...infact let her take control of your income, allowances or watsoever and follow her instructions strictly.....infact she will be yours forever.... guy na wich kyne luv b dat. abi na xtra xtra luv...lol.dz ur advice 2 much..so u no fit do am abi? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: waco on 24-06-2010 08:48 AM If she feels you too handsome and a playboy, gbam..even if she marry another man, she will still be f**king him as per say na de play boy disvirgin am why dont u try and make ursef a bit ugly maybe like pouring acid on ur head, so that she can come back and have u? guy, all u need do is continue to call her, text her with sweet words. any babe u disvirgined will love u for the rest of her life. TRUST me she is coming back, she just dey do shakara! NO SHAKING!! CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
thats is called WACO 201 3 UNIT course. ReplyBosom matter advice is JACO 202 2 6 unit course(project) guy no slack, no panic! @sophiebaby d funny thing na fit be say as u dey talk sef may be u no sabi phyuk wella. if na lie, invite me make we try small no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
just look 4 ways and best way u know u can make her believe n understd that you really care that is if u really still do.gud lucky Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 24-06-2010 03:13 PM keuro, u kno i still care about u, so wats all this na? ![]() ![]() Na you be the person? No fall him hand abeg; maybe the person dey read am for NP
Quote from: erikaakpan on 24-06-2010 03:51 PM Quote from: tyabo on 24-06-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: Skipo4u on 24-06-2010 08:38 AM build a house for her...shower her with gifts, always be there for her...infact let her take control of your income, allowances or watsoever and follow her instructions strictly.....infact she will be yours forever.... guy na wich kyne luv b dat. abi na xtra xtra luv...lol.dz ur advice 2 much..so u no fit do am abi? ![]()