He hardly have time for me. (Page 6)

Date: 24-06-2010 4:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tessy temitope bolaji
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Priceless-jewel at 24-06-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
got 2 go guys
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 24-06-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on 24-06-2010 04:06 PM
We have been going out for like one year now He hardly have time for me,when i complain about that he will tell me his work and that he is trying to meet his target at work and that is why he does not have much time to spend with me.am still not conviced with that i think he is seeing someone else becos we see just once in a month and we are in the same state and work almost in the same area but he does not care about me.what do you think i should do becos i need somebody that is caring and will have time for me not somebody that will not care about how am feeling for like 2weeks even when am sick no call no text.pls advice no insult plsssss. am so confused and tired of the relationship

Dont know what that sign i, but its not a very good sign.

I tell what, take 2 chairs - sit him down and have a soul 2 soul conversation, you as 2 adults.

Print out important points to be tackled during this meeting and who knows that could help both of you.

Beside if you going out together you should know how the time is being spent..

Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ScReAmZ-X at 24-06-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on 24-06-2010 04:06 PM
We have been going out for like one year now He hardly have time for me,when i complain about that he will tell me his work and that he is trying to meet his target at work and that is why he does not have much time to spend with me.am still not conviced with that i think he is seeing someone else becos we see just once in a month and we are in the same state and work almost in the same area but he does not care about me.what do you think i should do becos i need somebody that is caring and will have time for me not somebody that will not care about how am feeling for like 2weeks even when am sick no call no text.pls advice no insult plsssss. am so confused and tired of the relationship

He is seeing someone else. All these dogs men are dogs Cheesy Grin
No matter how busy he is, he should and must make time for you and him. Send him packing!
Posted: at 24-06-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 24-06-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
that includes ur father and boyfriend or husband hope u knw dat?
Posted: at 24-06-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ScReAmZ-X at 24-06-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
And you too.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 25-06-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 25-06-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
@frenzeecool-08 i call him,text n even visit him but sometime he will tell me tht he is vry busy even wkends so u can see wht am goin tru i feel like cryin now.

@ScReAmZ-X  i still love him despite all this thats is just my problem. d fact that i still love does not give me the courage to go for somebody else. am really confused.

@All thanks for ur comment and advice u guys are great.
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 25-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-06-2010 04:49 PM
See women life?
Only 2 weeks, see as U dey shout up and down
why is it that a man has to be wth u 24 hrs
him no get other things to do?
Na wetin sef?  Make Una take time oo>Sad

wetin we do you self??

Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-06-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
crack d kernel b4 bitting it, use ur head and fall out b4 u fall in to be too late
Posted: at 25-06-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 25-06-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-06-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 25-06-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
do as u wish

Posted: at 25-06-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]