Day robbers blew banks with dynamites …Girl commandeered operations (Page 4)

Date: 24-06-2010 8:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- mat-James at 29-06-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
A woman leading a gang? some girls are more notorious than men, and if she escape marrying such; thank your maker.
For the police, why did you join the force? to collect salary and sleep? even with anyhow gun (as we may say), you have join, and most do your work to prove that you deserve that salary or quit and look for another job, after all we have unemployment.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 29-06-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 29-06-2010 10:07 AM
A woman leading a gang? some girls are more notorious than men, and if she escape marrying such; thank your maker.
For the police, why did you join the force? to collect salary and sleep? even with anyhow gun (as we may say), you have join, and most do your work to prove that you deserve that salary or quit and look for another job, after all we have unemployment.

They are humans. They have families and loved ones. How much will their families be made if they die in active service? The same flood dat flows in your vein, flows also in them.Put yourself in their shoes, how will you feel?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 29-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
the police in this contry are not serious enough in their dutyn to protect lives and properties
most of them are so afraid of criminals and find it difficult to do what they are employed to do
when it come to petty crime com miters they come out smoking
Posted: at 29-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 30-06-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 29-06-2010 03:26 PM
the police in this contry are not serious enough in their dutyn to protect lives and properties
most of them are so afraid of criminals and find it difficult to do what they are employed to do
when it come to petty crime com miters they come out smoking

Maybe you should be given an opportunity to protest lives and properties with toy guns wihtout bullets in them.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
make una give dis people amnesty
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-06-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 09:36 AM
make una give dis people amnesty

Which people?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
robbers na
Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 01:02 PM
robbers na

Oya make you write to Mr. President
Posted: at 30-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buske330 at 8-04-2013 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
it is disheartening...not even a single intelligent comment..all comment here suggest that the story is just a joke.This goes to show that Nigeria is in serious trouble because this same youths who will rule tomorrow will never be serious with there jobs just like the police men.I pity Nigeria............The police could only re-enforce to come and disperse protesters when armed robbers operated unhindered for hours(s). We are finished...There is no hope for us.
Posted: at 8-04-2013 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]