WATCH: Yemi Alade Shares Video Of CityFM OAPs Mocking Tiwa Savage & Herself, Yemi Alade Reacts

Date: 11-10-2019 9:23 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-10-2019 09:23 AM (4 years ago)

The Nigerian entertainment industry is no doubt a bit harsh to female entertainers as they sometimes seem to take a backseat to the men in the industry despite their hard work. Despite that, some female entertainers have managed to stay at the top but fans have made it their duty to put them against each other with unhealthy comparisons.

Just recently, top female singer, Tiwa Savage shared a video of three female on-air-personalities at City FM who were mocking her and another female artiste, Yemi Alade. One of the ladies had even referred to Tiwa as a fool.

See Yemi Alade's reaction;

yemialade: It's impossible to be liked by everyone! But in this clip we see 3 women ridiculing and making small talk about successful women, to the extent of calling someone a FOOL!, she Even took her song off the systems programmed play,I don't even understand the English or language this lady used to insult me when she mentioned my name.
However, I am even more perplexed as to the mental state of these women. How can people this wounded in spirit and poor in mind be able to get jobs that involve addressing millions of people, influencing their thoughts,educating listeners,promoting justice?
Nonetheless!! Women DO support women!and unfortunately, these 3 are just a few of the bad eggs.
I cant forgive you because you haven't offended me to be sincere ,lion no dey concern imself with wetin sheep dey talk.

Even if i ran into them ,I wouldn't even know who they are.if we start to listen in on the PURELY EVIL CONVERSATIONS PEOPLE have about Artists; female or male
, omo data go finish.
I know a few OAPS that know how to voice their opinion without being hateful, but these three ? Need re-orientation,re- education,, and redirection in life. This is def how they talk about all artists!all people! This is the hate they SPREAD! NAIJA WHICH WAY!

We didnt Rise to top because of insults ,neither can it bring us down!
#soondelete

Watch;

Posted: at 11-10-2019 09:23 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 11-10-2019 09:29 AM (4 years ago)
Shey This Ones Na OAP like this
Posted: at 11-10-2019 09:29 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-10-2019 10:11 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 11-10-2019 09:29 AM
Shey This Ones Na OAP like this
If u ask me,na who i go ask?

Posted: at 11-10-2019 10:11 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 11-10-2019 10:13 AM (4 years ago)
These three are finished for life in d entertainment industry am very sure de would lose their jobs and nobody would accept them.. jealous bastards
Posted: at 11-10-2019 10:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 11-10-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago)
Any serious minded employer would sack this jerks even if he was sleeping with them, who are they if not low lifes scum, my papa get money does not enrich an impoverished mind. Nigerian female artists are hard workers who have gone international fame and made good monies, WHO KNOW THESE BI**CHES
Posted: at 11-10-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming