pls cant NIGERIAN rule out nigerian force out of this country? they are not helping us in any way rather than causing harvoc! Reply
pls we dont need NIGERIA POLICE FORCE again! Reply
if dem get u eh Reply
nawa o, nija police, take it easy. Reply
ok Reply
commentless Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
I have said it over and over and still repeating it again!!! Nigerians are treated like slaves in their father land. Only those prestigious/wealthy ones have access to justice cos they can afford to buy it. Well we need serious prayer for this our country... Every citizen must be prayerful for God to protect their life each days if not mortality rate will continue to increase. The so-called security men only showcase their power with civilian. Well like i said earlier on we need serious prayer for this country as touching security. Reply
E BE LIKR SAY THE POLICE MAN DON SHAYO.MAYBE E DON HIGH Reply
THE POLICE MAN DON SHAYO Reply
Nawao ReplyThis country is turning to something else ![]()
ONLY GOD CAN SAVE US FROMTHE HANDS OF THE WICKED ONES, THE NUMBER ONE PROBLEM OF THE MASSES IN NIGERIA IS POLICE, FOLLOWED BY PHCN, THIS POLICE ISSUE OF BRIBERY AND INNOCENT KILLINGS IS NOT NEW TO OUR ENVIRONS, BUT WHO WILL CORRECT THEM? N ONE OF COURSE COS THE THIS ISSUE OF BRIBERY AND CURRUPTION CAME FROM ABOVE. SO LET'S PRAY TO GOD TO SAVE US FROM THIS SAID KILLERS, ONE DAY GOD WILL APPOINT FOR NIGERIA. Reply
dat na rubbish oo!! Reply![]()
what is it with this naija police sef. its getting too much of them oooooooooo! abeg, we dont need them anymore cos they are even the criminals Reply
na their way Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
why cant we civilian gather and mend these hungry men on our roads? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my God what is nigerian police force turning into, b"cos of n20 a stupid policeman killed an innocent fellow GOD will not 4give dat idot, am urging the govt 2 hand o.ver d policeman 2 d family of d deseased 4 sacrifice :'( Reply
when the are call to come an rescue people from the hands of arm robber the run,but the have the gust to be killing innocent citizens. God will deliver us from the hands of evil police men oh. Reply
Na wa o for Nigeria Police, imagine wasting an innocent life for Just N 20, well anybody that kill must be kill. Reply
At least the Police authorities are not claiming accidental discharge this time around, but promising prosecution for murder. Let's hope that they do just that, so as to deter other trigger happy buddies in our Police force. May the deceased rest in peace, amen. Reply