i wonder.... (Page 2)

Date: 26-06-2010 8:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: katrien
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-06-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:03 PM
i prefer a dumb hardworking guy than a lazy smart guy.

sup?

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetrae at 26-06-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
nothin' much...
how u?
Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 09:28 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 09:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-06-2010 08:43 PM
When ur bf/gf is rily pretty, cute, sexy, like 1 out of 1.000 but he/she is a dumbass, rily not smart at all...can u stay with him/her ?
that is why you are his parnter....if you feel he is not smart enough for your liking ..is not a bad thing if you teach him.

But maybe he's dumb because his brain it's really useless, not because he was lazy before!

no one is born to be dumb....some people find it hard to express themselves not simply because they dumb...they just few like if they say what is in their mind,they going to be laughed at......or they don't know what choice of words to use.

Unfortunately there are ppl who can't help themselves,  not because they would be afraid of ppl's reaction in case they would
open up!Even are some who don't have any problem with that,and that's even worse
yeah,but if you  give a try and the guy is still the same
i will say you should give up.
but there are some guys...who are ready to learn if they see someone to back them up.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-06-2010 09:29 PM
nothin' much...
how u?
same nutting much..so where have you been?

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-06-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:31 PM
When ur bf/gf is rily pretty, cute, sexy, like 1 out of 1.000 but he/she is a dumbass, rily not smart at all...can u stay with him/her ?
that is why you are his parnter....if you feel he is not smart enough for your liking ..is not a bad thing if you teach him.

But maybe he's dumb because his brain it's really useless, not because he was lazy before!

no one is born to be dumb....some people find it hard to express themselves not simply because they dumb...they just few like if they say what is in their mind,they going to be laughed at......or they don't know what choice of words to use.

Unfortunately there are ppl who can't help themselves,  not because they would be afraid of ppl's reaction in case they would
open up!Even are some who don't have any problem with that,and that's even worse
but there are some guys...who are ready to learn if they see someone to back them up.

In that case,it could take you the rest of your life,as you would be with a child who must be directed all the time

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 26-06-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
nothin' much...
how u?

been lookin' for a cute, hardworkin' dumb man... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-06-2010 09:35 PM
nothin' much...
how u?

been lookin' for a cute, hardworkin' dumb man... Grin Grin Grin
hahahhah yeye....pay me make i help you look

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 09:34 PM

In that case,it could take you the rest of your life,as you would be with a child who must be directed all the time
explain what you mean

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-06-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:38 PM

explain what you mean

I'm referring at that kind of person whose dumbness is from medical reasons

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 09:39 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:38 PM

explain what you mean

I'm referring at that kind of person whose dumbness is from medical reasons
ooo ok

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
ohh now i got your point...but i am not referring to those kinds of people with medical reasons.......

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-06-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
the medical reason is different, then it is a handicap person u mean....

But u just have plain, dumb men u know...those ones they only talk rubbish and u can never go on a higher level of conversation abt things tht rily matter in life....
Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-06-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-06-2010 09:46 PM

But u just have plain, dumb men u know...those ones they only talk rubbish and u can never go on a higher level of conversation abt things tht rily matter in life....

It's still medical in a kind of way,because it's only what he got,and couldn't be better in time

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago)

yeah you are right....but i think if you both truely love each other,you can still teach him and always correct him.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-06-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:50 PM

yeah you are right....but i think if you both truely love each other,you can still teach him and always correct him.

Would u have patience to correct a guy at every single step,over and over again?

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 09:51 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 09:50 PM

Would u have patience to correct a guy at every single step,over and over again?
that is why i said there are some guys who are ready o learn if they see someone to teach them or have their back.....i don't think if i corrected him like 2-3 times he will still be repeating the same shit.....if he did that tells me he is not ready to learn and i will give up.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-06-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
of course when d luv is there, patience will b there but like Hope said not when u repeat it 3 times and d guy still talk d same rubbish..

and when u loose ur patient once in a while doesnt even matter, cuz when is real luv u not gonna leave d guy just for tht
Posted: at 26-06-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-06-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-06-2010 09:59 PM
of course when d luv is there, patience will b there but like Hope said not when u repeat it 3 times and d guy still talk d same rubbish..

and when u loose ur patient once in a while doesnt even matter, cuz when is real luv u not gonna leave d guy just for tht

My dear, it is or it is not there!
Some ppl just can't more!
That's why I said it could take u the rest of your life

Posted: at 26-06-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 10:01 PM

i don't think so....moreover he is just my boy friend not a hubby.

Posted: at 26-06-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-06-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-06-2010 10:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-06-2010 10:01 PM

i don't think so....moreover he is just my boy friend not a hubby.

and d way he is, can u marry him ?
Posted: at 26-06-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero