does the tag nigeria make me happy the answer is no,therefore am not proud of it,a land where the citizen are second class and foreigners from niger,mali,chad,lebanese,chinese,indians are first class,so why should i be happy? Reply
I am proud 2 b a ghanian,although formerly a nigerian until they disgraced me at d w/cup. Reply
1ce in a while bt can't say it's all d tym Reply
let me pass Reply
Quote from: elechuks on 26-06-2010 11:54 PM does the tag nigeria make me happy the answer is no,therefore am not proud of it,a land where the citizen are second class and foreigners from niger,mali,chad,lebanese,chinese,indians are first class,so why should i be happy? Nna, you dey vex o, but I dey vex pass you.
Quote from: logten on 26-06-2010 11:34 PM are you proud to be a nigerian? More than proud. In fact I tell it to everyone on first meeting ![]()
nooooooo Reply
well i love my country food..... eba, iyan, amala, lafun. fufu. jollof, you just name it..... Replyanyway i will think about it deeply if am proud to be nigeria but am proud to be black..... ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: stranz on 27-06-2010 05:45 PM nooooooo Why not?
naija for lifer Reply
9ja for life. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
pure Reply
Yesooo.......proudly Naija babe Reply
home is Home Reply
What does it mean to be a Nigerian? Reply
Quote from: Abby on 29-06-2010 01:23 AM What does it mean to be a Nigerian? Lol you gotta be either Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa ![]()
Quote from: Abby on 29-06-2010 01:23 AM What does it mean to be a Nigerian? You really want to know? Just wait till you go for an interview and they ask you to define 419 and you write an essay about it for them ![]() <h1>http://freesmszone.com/index.php</h1>
yes oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
yah am proud to be a 9ja pikin,its not about wat ur country can do for u,is about wat u can do for ur country,let make d best of the little we have,dats the only way forward. Reply