u sure u iz dope mehn
waitin fo da chef
i eat lil bitches like u mehn
u finkin a n-ga gotta do a mixtape
u just makin a scene
like bitches on em sex tapes
celebratin rap i hear em jinglebells
u in da sky but all i see iz tinkerbell
oooh ur sh*t no more massive
u dey attack mumu rapper
na boko haram go bomb-blast u
i heard dat ur moms name is lizzy.
she bin around bare u no shes dizzy.
i drink zambooka u drink fizzy.
ur nt a real g ur just a little sissi.
in dis clash im tryin 2 get rid of ya.
dont cry cuz ya gals gt climidia.
your nt an orphan but ya mom wants rid of ya.
ye cuz ya whole family r sik of ya.
i heard u mc dats a rumour.
ur not a gansta jus a named satsuma.
ya mom suks betta than a dyson hoover.
i hope u die from ya fukin tumour.
dont you bother bout followin my traks .
because ill catch u and give ya waks.
u jumped on quik 2 feel ball saks.
u get kicked in the face wit size 10 air max.
you got no lamboghini weres ya fukin mazda.
your a pack of jaffa cakes on a shelf in asda.
you will get bruzed u wil need a plaster.
ya mom caught rabies sukin off a rasta.
yo lets tlk about ya shoulders.
you will need a double d bra 4 dem boulders.
dey stand up tall lik siamese soldiers.
you get ur bars of google n keep em in folders.
Posted: at 29-04-2013 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming |