ALARMING!!!LATE MARRIAGE PROMINENT IN IGBOLAND (Page 15)

Date: 28-06-2010 12:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17
- youngnd at 2-07-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
is God that gives husband, a man that loves you doen't care how much the dowry is, he will pay right away and take you home
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 2-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
GREED, GREED, GREED,! ...PARENTS WANT THE HIGHEST BIDDER, ...THE LADY WANTS TO WAIT FOR ''CHINEDU'' WHO STAYS IN GERMANY. THEIR RUSH HOUR BEGINS FROM 36YRS. THEY HIDE UNDER DISQUISE OF GOING TO SCHOOL. AND LET ME ASK HOW MANY OF YOU ARE PROFESSOR MISS(...) IN THEIR HIDEOUTS-LAGOS, PH, ABUJA,...
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okonkwosangel at 2-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
u dey lie.who wan marry go marry
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 2-07-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okonkwosangel on  2-07-2010 11:11 AM
u dey lie.who wan marry go marry
@okonkwo, so why dem de wait till that tym?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joenor at 2-07-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Igbo ladies are just the best to keep as wife.. as for the issue of them getting married in time and late, is no issue.. I will advise every1 to have an igbo lady for a wife, they are the best
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 2-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Foul! U no serious. Which Igbo girls? Igbo girls from which country? Not writing them all off but mehn U need to check again.

Anyway, girls from every ethnic group get "good" one's and bad one's. It's just the bad one's plenty pass.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 2-07-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-07-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charleszzn at 2-07-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-07-2010 10:57 AM
GREED, GREED, GREED,! ...PARENTS WANT THE HIGHEST BIDDER, ...THE LADY WANTS TO WAIT FOR ''CHINEDU'' WHO STAYS IN GERMANY. THEIR RUSH HOUR BEGINS FROM 36YRS. THEY HIDE UNDER DISQUISE OF GOING TO SCHOOL. AND LET ME ASK HOW MANY OF YOU ARE PROFESSOR MISS(...) IN THEIR HIDEOUTS-LAGOS, PH, ABUJA,...

After a consistent scrutiny of your postings, it is very evident your comprehension of the Igbo people & their culture is very shallow and superficial. . . This poser shouldn't be dignified with a proper response.

Have your ever wondered why Igbos have almost zero rate of divorce?. . . that is a more constructive discourse for your engagement.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 2-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
they dont see the good side of poeple , they only talk abaut what they feel is wrong .

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 2-07-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
E dey everywhere
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 2-07-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charleszzn on  2-07-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: Inemx on  2-07-2010 10:57 AM

After a consistent scrutiny of your postings, it is very evident your comprehension of the Igbo people & their culture is very shallow and superficial. . . This poser shouldn't be dignified with a proper response.

Have your ever wondered why Igbos have almost zero rate of divorce?. . . that is a more constructive discourse for your engagement.

ZERO RATE OF WETIN, D I V O R C E? ... NA HER MOTHER-IN-LAW GO FIRST PURSUE AM IF SHE BORN AFTER ONE YEAR. AND NA SHE GO STILL SPONSOR THE SON TO MARRY A MUCH MORE YOUNGER WOMAN. THERE ARE TESTIMONIES EVERYWHERE, EVEN YOUR LOCAL ''ENGLISH'' HOME MOVIES CAN PUT THORM ON THIS.
GO HOME AND ADVISE THEM TO DROP THIER WORTHLESS PRIDE, GREED AND VAIN XPECTATIONS. NAIJA GUYS DON OPEN EYE WELL WELL O
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jadee at 2-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
What phyuk you talking about post, i hope you try to marriy IGBO ladie and she refuss to marriy with you cause she dont want you, So mind the way you talk to our woman Ok, We IGBO care about our girl`s and Stop play with then our culture is for us none of your family business inculding you, We Love our woman Please leave our woman alone, We are igbo not Hausa not Yoruba
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
IGBO GIRLS GO SOON BEAT THIS POSTER FOR FALSE POST/STORIES
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jadee at 2-07-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
and let me tell you once again if you want this Naijapls site to still keep working Stop talking anything wrong about IGBO because we II take it in seriouse matter Bullshit, Leave our ladie for us, If your mind is not to Igbo girl`s why are you talking about them, We igbo don`t talk about hausa girls or yoruba girls because we don`t care about them we love our own igbo girls
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 2-07-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
THUMBS UP 4 IGBO CHIKALAS
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 2-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jadee on  2-07-2010 03:40 PM
and let me tell you once again if you want this Naijapls site to still keep working Stop talking anything wrong about IGBO because we II take it in seriouse matter Bullshit, Leave our ladie for us, If your mind is not to Igbo girl`s why are you talking about them, We igbo don`t talk about hausa girls or yoruba girls because we don`t care about them we love our own igbo girls

GO TELL THIS TO YOUR MODA phyukING OLD SISTAS. ONYE ENWE!
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronniesharl at 2-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
I think its just a case of men not ready to marry the ladies. Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 2-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
maybe maybe not
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dumosky2010 at 2-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
They are waiting for me to makethe money.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rossygbest at 2-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
EVERY TRIBE HAS ITS TRADICTIONS. I BELIEVE WITH TIME, THINGS WILL CHANGE. LET D LADIES ASK GOD FOR DIRECTIONS. NA GOD GET POWER. GOD CAN TOUCH D HEART OF D ORGANISERS OR ELDERS. GUD LUCK TO ALL D IBGO LADIES.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17