HOW COME? THEN WHY ARE GUYS FIGHTING OVER BABIES. DO YOU SUBSCRIBE TO THAT GENERAL BELIEVE TOO?
its not only u o..me sef i don't understand what the heck u're trying to say Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
is not only in nigeria..but all over the world..... Replyi think you guys need to start hitting your woman in the right spot..so she can be having only male child. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2010 02:39 PM is not only in nigeria..but all over the world..... i think you guys need to start hitting your woman in the right spot..so she can be having only male child. lmao is it these men that gives Male child or is it God? There are more women around because of the death of the males. If one should look at the death statistics at the end of the year then you will realized that most men died. There are males who are not visiting the doctors, there are males who are involved in illegal activities, there are males who died in car accident. All of these contribute to death Males have to start talking responsibilities for their lives if they want to live as long as the females. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
still reading ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
No comment Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2010 02:39 PM is not only in nigeria..but all over the world..... i think you guys need to start hitting your woman in the right spot..so she can be having only male child. i think u r vry correct they should start hittin their woman on the rite spot..............................
Women are more than men my guy! go to schools, churches, markets, Replyhospital just watch around and see. why do u think a man can marry 10 wives, yet women still buku no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
X OR Y CHROMOSOME ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
BOTH Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
The male species is exposed to so much danger, right from birth and like ksurrina said, the death toll is higher amongst the men than women.........who goes to war?.......most time it is the man........if a burglar wants to get into a house and meets an obstacle in the form of the owners of the house, who does he he try to take out first?......the man.....etc! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 12-07-2010 12:52 PM The male species is exposed to so much danger, right from birth and like ksurrina said, the death toll is higher amongst the men than women.........who goes to war?.......most time it is the man........if a burglar wants to get into a house and meets an obstacle in the form of the owners of the house, who does he he try to take out first?......the man.....etc! DP.. I MISS U OOOOOO.. HOW U DEY NAAAAA.. I ASKED AFTER U BUT WACO SAY U GO CHURCH.. HOW WAS SERVICE Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Let me start counting 4rm 9japals. All d ladies pls hands up. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 12-07-2010 12:52 PM The male species is exposed to so much danger, right from birth and like ksurrina said, the death toll is higher amongst the men than women.........who goes to war?.......most time it is the man........if a burglar wants to get into a house and meets an obstacle in the form of the owners of the house, who does he he try to take out first?......the man.....etc! DP.. I MISS U OOOOOO.. HOW U DEY NAAAAA.. I ASKED AFTER U BUT WACO SAY U GO CHURCH.. HOW WAS SERVICE why you go ask waco.........is waco my keeper?.........you sure say u miss me?......which dey u miss me self? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i dont undersand Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i dey come ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: divineproject on 12-07-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 12-07-2010 12:52 PM The male species is exposed to so much danger, right from birth and like ksurrina said, the death toll is higher amongst the men than women.........who goes to war?.......most time it is the man........if a burglar wants to get into a house and meets an obstacle in the form of the owners of the house, who does he he try to take out first?......the man.....etc! DP.. I MISS U OOOOOO.. HOW U DEY NAAAAA.. I ASKED AFTER U BUT WACO SAY U GO CHURCH.. HOW WAS SERVICE why you go ask waco.........is waco my keeper?.........you sure say u miss me?......which dey u miss me self? make i ask waco..... waco are u DP"s keeper? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Poster, what about u haemaphrodite? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS