There is this girl i met in Abk, we fell in love. I am working in Lagos and she is based in Egba. One day she called me to come down to Egba(ABK) that she is missing me. So, on friday after the close of work, i set out for Egba.But prior to my leaving for Egba on thursday she told me she will be attending a night vigil and i decide to shift my coming to a later day so she can focuse on the vigil but she insisted that i should come that she wont go for vigil again.
I got to Egba(ABK) friday nite around 9.00pm and she came visiting at my hotel. after like 10 mins she got in she excused herself that she is going to vigil. i then dropped her off. the next day i left for Lagos without contacting her bcos i was really annoyed. So, since then no one has called each other.
Guys have i acted rightly?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
There is this girl i met in Abk, we fell in love. I am working in Lagos and she is based in Egba. One day she called me to come down to Egba(ABK) that she is missing me. So, on friday after the close of work, i set out for Egba.But prior to my leaving for Egba on thursday she told me she will be attending a night vigil and i decide to shift my coming to a later day so she can focuse on the vigil but she insisted that i should come that she wont go for vigil again.
I got to Egba(ABK) friday nite around 9.00pm and she came visiting at my hotel. after like 10 mins she got in she excused herself that she is going to vigil. i then dropped her off. the next day i left for Lagos without contacting her bcos i was really annoyed. So, since then no one has called each other.
confused story plz speak in the language i can understand why were you upset again?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 29-06-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) (f)
2 of una crazy
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 29-06-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2010 02:46 PM
2 of una crazy
like the same way you going crazy about my brother..lemme see you in my house again
hehhee..hope
who is ur brother sef?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
wetin dey vex u? she no give u f**k abi na only 10mins wey una do the thing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 29-06-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
acaalliy at 29-06-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (m)
You dont understand, i went all the way from Lagos to Abk all bcos of her and she hardly spend 10 mins with me b4 she left for vigil after she has promised she is not going again. i wouldnt have come down in the first instance bcos i told her we will see some other time wen she is free rather than coming w/out spending time together.
and you diplomatik u dey craze?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
diplomatik at 29-06-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: acaalliy on 29-06-2010 04:32 PM
You dont understand, i went all the way from Lagos to Abk all bcos of her and she hardly spend 10 mins with me b4 she left for vigil after she has promised she is not going again. i wouldnt have come down in the first instance bcos i told her we will see some other time wen she is free rather than coming w/out spending time together.
and you diplomatik u dey craze?
not like the both of u...
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Did u remind her of her promise not to attend the vigil and she insisted on going ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Guy if na me , i go vex too. which kind nonsense be that na? all d way from lag to egba, waste fuel, waste energy, spend money lodge yet the babe still F. she dey craze?
if na me, if na me, if na me................. infact guy i dey follow u vex. no mind diplomatik and hope
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 29-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (f)
lol...
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
acaalliy at 29-06-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: acaalliy on 29-06-2010 02:43 PM
confused story plz speak in the language i can understand why were you upset again?
What is confusing you about the story? or your Medula Oblangata cannot digest the story?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
confy why dont u go the vigil with her? God comes ist in her life but guess wht, u would hve meet her after the vigil. what if she is singin that night, and u expect her to cancel it cos u r comin to see her. besides she should hve called u and appologized but it looks as if your mission was to go down on her that night....
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 29-06-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero