wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol No,it's not the real update because the old one can't be changed (What a man can do, a woman can do better), it's your own modification, which, of course, it's far from the truth Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol No,it's not the real update because the old one can't be changed (What a man can do, a woman can do better), it's your own modification, which, of course, it's far from the truth u r nt aBosom wit new developments....wake up girl!
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol No,it's not the real update because the old one can't be changed (What a man can do, a woman can do better), it's your own modification, which, of course, it's far from the truth u r nt aBosom wit new developments....wake up girl! That wouldn't be a development, but a regression Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol No,it's not the real update because the old one can't be changed (What a man can do, a woman can do better), it's your own modification, which, of course, it's far from the truth u r nt aBosom wit new developments....wake up girl! That wouldn't be a development, but a regression wetin make am bad now ![]()
its good now..there is nothing wrong in that Reply
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2010 10:30 PM wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange? I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
pls i need a lift too Reply
Change is constant Reply
Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 10:53 PM its good now..there is nothing wrong in that There's everything wrong in that! Live and let live!
lol nice development ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:56 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 10:53 PM its good now..there is nothing wrong in that There's everything wrong in that!
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 08:07 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:56 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 10:53 PM its good now..there is nothing wrong in that There's everything wrong in that! Guys and development? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That's not gonna happen in this century Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:56 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 10:53 PM its good now..there is nothing wrong in that There's everything wrong in that!
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 08:09 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 08:07 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:56 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 10:53 PM its good now..there is nothing wrong in that There's everything wrong in that! Guys and development? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That's not gonna happen in this century
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 08:17 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:56 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 10:53 PM its good now..there is nothing wrong in that There's everything wrong in that! What a man can do, a woman can do better! Because men are mostly words! Some of them remain in that phase endlessly Live and let live!