"Forgive Him, He Is Young" - El-Rufai and Aisha Buhari Kneels Down To Beg Kogi Voters

Date: 15-11-2019 12:36 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-11-2019 12:36 AM (4 years ago)

APC are set to push their man, Yahaya Bello across the finish line come Saturday, 16th of November when the voters will come out to cats their vote for the governorship and senatorial elections. El-Rufai said the Yahaya Bello is still young and he is prone to mistake, however, he is pleading with the voters to forgive him and he will perform better in his new tenure if elected. Yahaya Bello is owing the state workers salaries for over 2 years and he is the favorite candidate to be re-elected at the elections on saturday, Kogi state, like Nigeria is almost a lost cause. watch the campaign video below:

Posted: at 15-11-2019 12:36 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 15-11-2019 12:56 AM (4 years ago)
Stupid and Rubbish talk!
mtcheeeew
Posted: at 15-11-2019 12:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 15-11-2019 02:05 AM (4 years ago)
Now it’s time to beg for votes, but after the victory, the citizen will continue in struggling for their lives. What a World of deceit we lives in
Posted: at 15-11-2019 02:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikelu at 15-11-2019 02:41 AM (4 years ago)
Jokers, I sorry for Nigeria.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 02:41 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Brave5500 at 15-11-2019 04:15 AM (4 years ago)
Nigerians can never learn, wat a dumb nation..

Posted: at 15-11-2019 04:15 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennedykk at 15-11-2019 04:23 AM (4 years ago)
two years of non payment to workers and your asking for forgiveness may thunder bend that yuor mouth and may that knee keep kneeling never to stand up again foolish and greedy people. you will never win , pdp na them get that state, i trust kogi people, vote for yaya and be slave for the next 8yrs
Posted: at 15-11-2019 04:23 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Psalmbes at 15-11-2019 06:23 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on 15-11-2019 06:23 AM
Now it’s time to beg for votes, but after the victory, the citizen will continue in struggling for their lives. What a World of deceit we lives in
Na who u blame???
Posted: at 15-11-2019 06:23 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- infinitydiet at 15-11-2019 06:40 AM (4 years ago)
it has come to this?
Posted: at 15-11-2019 06:40 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Cominion at 15-11-2019 06:43 AM (4 years ago)
After their promises for campaign when they win dem go bone begin pour Champagne. They are  kneeling down for the poor now make they win na OYO on ur own, My people un Mumu don too much.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 06:43 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 15-11-2019 07:37 AM (4 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 15-11-2019 07:37 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orlu56 at 15-11-2019 08:36 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on 15-11-2019 04:15 AM
Nigerians can never learn, wat a dumb nation..

Posted: at 15-11-2019 08:36 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Abadiba at 15-11-2019 01:30 PM (4 years ago)
Be on ur knees, then food will rush from there and go to the table of the pple u owe and be. I think this man has been campaigning? What was he telling pple?  Well this is APC what they are going to shamelessly tell pple are many. Tell them abt 16 yrs of PDP. Tell them that buhari is a man of integrity and that's all.
 Brethren bet me. He is still going to win. After all a whole lot of citizens were killed by buhari and his kindred pple and still he won Kogi.
Can u Imagine such orchestra in the 21st century. A man owes his workers for 2 years and he has been campaigning for a 2nd tenure can u imagine that audacity.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 01:30 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- orlu56 at 15-11-2019 02:12 PM (4 years ago)
A MAN THAT CAN NOT PAY SALARY FOR 2 YEARS IS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE A GOVERNOR. HE SHOULD GO AND REST
Posted: at 15-11-2019 02:12 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie