CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hmmmmm ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
why u dey hmmmmmm ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I like U, U no sabi lie Replybecos naija na place wey u get things for free...Infact naija na Holy land thumbs Up my girl ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 30-06-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-06-2010 12:30 PM GUESS WHAT? hmmm whom are u trying to deceive? instead of u to tell us dat ur boss took u to a hotel and f**ked the hell out of ur honeypot, u are busy saying he bought PICANTO for u... he no buy honeypot cat?I went to see my boss. we fixed a meeting in a HOTEL, just me him and his driver.. he never made any attempt to F**K me.. all he did was... he gave a car key,told his driver to take me to where the car was parked . and it was a brown nu Kia picanto..... i was so happy.. i asked him why? all he said was.. JUST 4 U,U'VE BEEN THE MOST HUMBLED GIRL I'VE EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA..... I WISH TO BE UR CLOSE FRIEND' AND I SAID" ANYTHING FOR U SIR" after the meeting he gave me 80k for my pocket.. and i gave the driver 40k to shut his mouth up. Am now the talk of the company.... not bad side talks but good ones... hehehehehehehe.. no be for naija
Quote from: Mistura on 30-06-2010 01:05 PM @mr world I lie?? hmm, u are cheating on me ooo, by the time we were sharing love, were u drunk then? @waco Sheraton hotel pls TALK AM LISTENING!!!
passing Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: esonu on 30-06-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-06-2010 12:30 PM GUESS WHAT? hmmm whom are u trying to deceive? instead of u to tell us dat ur boss took u to a hotel and f**ked the hell out of ur honeypot, u are busy saying he bought PICANTO for u... he no buy honeypot cat?I went to see my boss. we fixed a meeting in a HOTEL, just me him and his driver.. he never made any attempt to F**K me.. all he did was... he gave a car key,told his driver to take me to where the car was parked . and it was a brown nu Kia picanto..... i was so happy.. i asked him why? all he said was.. JUST 4 U,U'VE BEEN THE MOST HUMBLED GIRL I'VE EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA..... I WISH TO BE UR CLOSE FRIEND' AND I SAID" ANYTHING FOR U SIR" after the meeting he gave me 80k for my pocket.. and i gave the driver 40k to shut his mouth up. Am now the talk of the company.... not bad side talks but good ones... hehehehehehehe.. Supported my guy e be like say u know dis babe well well
Quote from: Mistura on 30-06-2010 01:18 PM error error error @ waco wetin b dis na?? it means...nothing do u my special one! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: eagleseyez on 30-06-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: esonu on 30-06-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-06-2010 12:30 PM GUESS WHAT? hmmm whom are u trying to deceive? instead of u to tell us dat ur boss took u to a hotel and f**ked the hell out of ur honeypot, u are busy saying he bought PICANTO for u... he no buy honeypot cat?I went to see my boss. we fixed a meeting in a HOTEL, just me him and his driver.. he never made any attempt to F**K me.. all he did was... he gave a car key,told his driver to take me to where the car was parked . and it was a brown nu Kia picanto..... i was so happy.. i asked him why? all he said was.. JUST 4 U,U'VE BEEN THE MOST HUMBLED GIRL I'VE EVER SEEN IN NIGERIA..... I WISH TO BE UR CLOSE FRIEND' AND I SAID" ANYTHING FOR U SIR" after the meeting he gave me 80k for my pocket.. and i gave the driver 40k to shut his mouth up. Am now the talk of the company.... not bad side talks but good ones... hehehehehehehe.. Supported my guy e be like say u know dis babe well well CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
IF E LIKE MAKE EN PAIN SOME PPL... I'VE SAID THE TRUTH... ReplyI TOOK SOME GUD ADVICE AND WENT.. AND NOW THAT I HAVE THE RESULT.. SOME FOLKS ARE JEALOUSE.. WACO WEN U COME TO HALLIBURTON SEND ME A MAIL TRU NP.. AND I WILL DIRECT U TO MY OFFICE.. WACO WILL BRING THE GOOD NEWS Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
am hapi 4 u babe. Reply
In every investment made, there must be return, Replyplease what is the Internal rate of return (IRR), Return on Investment (ROI) and Payback period ( PP) of that investment, Please I would like to have all these data to enable me calculate the Return on Equity (ROE). For I believe in, is that there is no business done without all these that survived or rather last. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-06-2010 03:07 PM IF E LIKE MAKE EN PAIN SOME PPL... I'VE SAID THE TRUTH... u go send me message, direct me to ur office abi?I TOOK SOME GUD ADVICE AND WENT.. AND NOW THAT I HAVE THE RESULT.. SOME FOLKS ARE JEALOUSE.. WACO WEN U COME TO HALLIBURTON SEND ME A MAIL TRU NP.. AND I WILL DIRECT U TO MY OFFICE.. WACO WILL BRING THE GOOD NEWS i don becom messanger abi? u wan make those Oginigba boys kill me think say i be militant? why u no fit give me ur fone number make we for communicate if na true? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
i think that your Oga is vry kind.tell the man say i need a car too ooooooooooooooooooooo even if na pure water i no mind car na car.enjoy yoursef jare na your time to shine Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-06-2010 03:07 PM IF E LIKE MAKE EN PAIN SOME PPL... I'VE SAID THE TRUTH... of what I TOOK SOME GUD ADVICE AND WENT.. AND NOW THAT I HAVE THE RESULT.. SOME FOLKS ARE JEALOUS.. WACO WEN U COME TO HALLIBURTON SEND ME A MAIL TRU NP.. AND I WILL DIRECT U TO MY OFFICE.. WACO WILL BRING THE GOOD NEWS CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
see INVESTORS don dey calculate ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
NO MIND THIS STOCK BROKER. ReplyWHEN THE MAN GO COME FOR HIS INVSTMNT! MAKE U TALK STORY SEE! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
With all this tori..... ReplyI hope some busy body no go plan kidnap u and collect that gift cos that ur state haha.......
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost