I am Pregnant For My Boyfriend, But Just Found Out That He Is a Married Man

Date: 22-11-2019 12:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-11-2019 12:44 PM (4 years ago)

After a few days of delivery via a Cesarean section, their son died as a result of difficulty in breathing. On reaching out to her boyfriend to share the sad news, he immediately asked her to stop calling him because his wife was beginning to suspect.

She shared;
I found out during my pregnancy my boyfriend was married, I went into labour too early and had to have cesarean birth my son was only alive for a few days before having breathing difficulties. told him he’s son died and he said he’s wife already suspicious I should stop calling.

Reene
@ReeneWills

I found out during my pregnancy  my boyfriend was married, I went into labour too early and had to have cesarean birth my son was only alive for a few days before having breathing difficulties.
told him he's son died and he said he's wife already suspicious I should stop calling.

2019AFRICA
@2019AFRICA

What msunery situation have you exprienced?

It has been a period of so much pain and hurt for her even though she has been praying and having therapy. She gives credit to God for keeping her sane through it all.

I’ve been to therapy and prayed but it’s god who’s kept me sane In everything

Posted: at 22-11-2019 12:44 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Paulevery at 22-11-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago)
Go and get pregnant for him again,
there is always a second chance
idiot
Posted: at 22-11-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 22-11-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago)
have the baby!
Posted: at 22-11-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 22-11-2019 03:25 PM (4 years ago)
Hope you might have learned something tangible from that your mistake.
Posted: at 22-11-2019 03:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider