peax12 at 2-07-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) follow wetin?..... make i pass jorr
Abeg, pass dey go o!!! E be like say something dey worry this guy for head! Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
peax12 at 2-07-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? I love all of u na here thats why m here daily..i like to be here with u ppl means I LOVE EVERY1
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
peax12 at 2-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? I love all of u na here thats why m here daily..i like to be here with u ppl means I LOVE EVERY1 Thanks for that one! I'm sure everybody on NP loves you too! Including me, myself and I! Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? I love all of u na here thats why m here daily..i like to be here with u ppl means I LOVE EVERY1 Thanks for that one! I'm sure everybody on NP loves you too! Including me, myself and I! m mealting :Pthank u bro
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? I love all of u na here thats why m here daily..i like to be here with u ppl means I LOVE EVERY1 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( But am not EVERYONE na..............hahahaha
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 2-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro is been long i heard such word.thanks
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 2-07-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster(gay idiot),seriously u have to die and i mean it and d fact dat u're from my own side of Nigeria makes it more painful.wish i cld get my hands on u i'd kill u within a second.swallow dis S.O.B! u're as good as dead if u shld get ur ass down here
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-07-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) there is no such thing as too cute to b gay, most gay r cute...
if u ask me, ur not gay... but if u r gud luck Dont get d wrong impression,wen they say am too cute 2 b gay, it means i shld find myself a gf rather dan being gay....wat gives u d impression dat am nt gay? its quite fascinating but alot of pple find it hard to believe...or is it coz am black? not cuz ur black... i have seen other black gay guys... but u r Nigerian... tht is why... i dont know no Nigerian guy tht is gay ! Am a Nigerian by birth and i havent been dere in ages...If i lived dere 4 a long tym, dats a different story entirely! Stop the blah blah blah !!! about been Gay.. Because in some other post you create here, U mentioned about u and yr girlfriend and so many other stories along it. Here now.... U re been gay and too cute to be Gay again. What are you?? which gay guy out there is not cute? having been in Nigeria or have been has nothing to do with u been gay or not at same time. One last word for you brother, go inside the room and check what exactly u are. Because you seems confused... How can the kind of friends you have make u to be gay ..huh ? people who are born been gay knows why they are, but u seems not to know what you are.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hi Pals---This one una dey share love so I hope my own share is packaged and kept aside for me? Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? I love all of u na here thats why m here daily..i like to be here with u ppl means I LOVE EVERY1 I hope i am INCLUDED ALSO? Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro Its my turn... Are you gonna tell me I love you? I love all of u na here thats why m here daily..i like to be here with u ppl means I LOVE EVERY1 I hope i am INCLUDED ALSO? HOW CAN I LEAVE U OUT FORM THERE?? :oNO WAY
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) i say it daily to the ppl i love
which ppl? God,my family,my friends am not family nor friend but can i just get one from you? I love u bro is been long i heard such word.thanks U R JOCKIN...TAKE KISSES MUAHHH
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 2-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Was neva here
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) Was neva here
u cant run from my love oo
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Too big words for being used anyway and anyhow!
Live and let live! Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 2-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) this is not anyhow...we r humans we need love and i no say it anyhow i really love every1...if u talk about lover love is different thats only for my husby who is dey my side for good 11 yrs and my ppl knows that*wink*
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
this is not anyhow...we r humans we need love and i no say it anyhow i really love every1...if u talk about lover love is different thats only for my husby who is dey my side for good 11 yrs and my ppl knows that*wink*
well for tht i luv u Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
this is not anyhow...we r humans we need love and i no say it anyhow i really love every1...if u talk about lover love is different thats only for my husby who is dey my side for good 11 yrs and my ppl knows that*wink*
My dear, I wasn't referring at you absolutely at all!In that case I would have quoted u! It was just my thought
Live and let live! Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |