Love nwantinti!!! Make una warn this una gay friend make him close shop. He just dey talk rubish for here. Maybe we should vote him out of NP... Son of a He goat!
Go and get a LIFE...........Love me or hate me i could care less

Quote from: peax12 on 2-07-2010 02:23 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-07-2010 02:15 PM this is not anyhow...we r humans we need love and i no say it anyhow i really love every1...if u talk about lover love is different thats only for my husby who is dey my side for good 11 yrs and my ppl knows that*wink* Love nwantinti!!! Make una warn this una gay friend make him close shop. He just dey talk rubish for here. Maybe we should vote him out of NP... Son of a He goat! Go and get a LIFE...........Love me or hate me i could care less ![]()
Quote from: peax12 on 2-07-2010 02:28 PM Quote from: xter on 2-07-2010 02:24 PM Abi Na so naaa I did not force you to click or d is forum........you knw wat? its simple,if u dnt like me for who i am,dnt comment or complain.Just go and get ur phyukin ass down.
Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:00 PM Ok so I am a Graphic art and design student and I am researching into people saying I love you to others. I wanted to ask people when the last time they said i love you was whether it be in a good or bad situation and where they were and what they were doing on the time. If it was a phone call where was the phone call made from. I am creating a really lovely book of peoples responses to this question and just wanted to get some feedback from online forums. I myself am in a relationship where I say it to my partner alot but he doesnt like to say it all the time as he feels its looses meaning. So if people would like to contribute and answer this question if you have a spare five minutes then any responses would be grateful. Thank you. ![]() i hope this isnt coming from u I am Gay! A how you so proud of saying that you GAY. U must be a Ghanaian. Damn fool Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 2-07-2010 10:11 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:00 PM Ok so I am a Graphic art and design student and I am researching into people saying I love you to others. I wanted to ask people when the last time they said i love you was whether it be in a good or bad situation and where they were and what they were doing on the time. If it was a phone call where was the phone call made from. I am creating a really lovely book of peoples responses to this question and just wanted to get some feedback from online forums. I myself am in a relationship where I say it to my partner alot but he doesnt like to say it all the time as he feels its looses meaning. So if people would like to contribute and answer this question if you have a spare five minutes then any responses would be grateful. Thank you. ![]() i hope this isnt coming from u I am Gay! A how you so proud of saying that you GAY. U must be a Ghanaian. Damn fool Should i lie dat i love girls wen i truely dont? You r d ****** of my worries and hate me or love me,i am still me, Av heard so much insult even worst dan dis. So say watever u like,coz i dnt give a damn! and am always one step ahead. HATERS I JUST WANNA THANK YOU COZ YOU'ALL HAVE BEEN MAKING ME STRONGER *winks*
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 1-07-2010 08:16 PM I hate this tag---I LOVE U----when it is used unnecessarily Jst like me.
me too........... Reply![]()
Quote from: wunmistep on 2-07-2010 10:42 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 2-07-2010 10:11 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:00 PM Ok so I am a Graphic art and design student and I am researching into people saying I love you to others. I wanted to ask people when the last time they said i love you was whether it be in a good or bad situation and where they were and what they were doing on the time. If it was a phone call where was the phone call made from. I am creating a really lovely book of peoples responses to this question and just wanted to get some feedback from online forums. I myself am in a relationship where I say it to my partner alot but he doesnt like to say it all the time as he feels its looses meaning. So if people would like to contribute and answer this question if you have a spare five minutes then any responses would be grateful. Thank you. ![]() i hope this isnt coming from u I am Gay! A how you so proud of saying that you GAY. U must be a Ghanaian. Damn fool Should i lie dat i love girls wen i truely dont? You r d ****** of my worries and hate me or love me,i am still me, Av heard so much insult even worst dan dis. So say watever u like,coz i dnt give a damn! and am always one step ahead. HATERS I JUST WANNA THANK YOU COZ YOU'ALL HAVE BEEN MAKING ME STRONGER *winks* Hate! Why should I hate you? God give us all a choice and we choose the road we want. Have a happy Gay life. A young man that turn gay is because of RED EYE. He sees the flashy car and money that the man has and he turn to the man as a woman to partake of it. A woman that turn Lesbian does so because of the heartache she has been receiving from the male counter part. Has I said before have a happy Gay Life and remember to always protect yourself with a condom and if you have a cut in your mouth or a bleeding gum don't kiss or do unprotected oral sex until it is heal. hugs Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
SEE WHERE PEOPLE ARE PROUD TO BE A HOMOsegxwal ..... CALAMITY AND UNFORTUNITE Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 2-07-2010 02:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Akpan!!! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 3-07-2010 01:41 PM Akpan!!! Good day to xter..i donno watin happen i see u accept my request,,but i still cant view ya profile...i was plannin to gret u for the weekend but its still close sha... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
i love u i love u i love u i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
me too :-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmmm ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
looooooooooooooooveeeeeeeeeeeee u tooooooooooooooooooooo ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is my first comment on this blog and also on this site, but I must confess that i dislike anyone who have sex with the same sex be it gay or being leisbalism..... well let me stop like that and concerning your post, I love You is a strong word that has a strong meaning but which is loosing its value cos people are now using its false-fully and not everyone believe in it any longer Reply
Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:00 PM Ok so I am a Graphic art and design student and I am researching into people saying I love you to others. I wanted to ask people when the last time they said i love you was whether it be in a good or bad situation and where they were and what they were doing on the time. If it was a phone call where was the phone call made from. did u say a "he" is ur partner a he.toooooooh i know about guys to guys ohh. I am creating a really lovely book of peoples responses to this question and just wanted to get some feedback from online forums. I myself am in a relationship where I say it to my partner alot but he doesnt like to say it all the time as he feels its looses meaning. So if people would like to contribute and answer this question if you have a spare five minutes then any responses would be grateful. Thank you. ![]()
@poster the way that seemeth rite 2 a man leads 2 destruction, this was what God used 2 destroy sodom and gomorrah, i believe u are a christian and u can change, don't say u can't cos everytin depends on the level of our thinkin which is ur mind set, u av the power to say 2 ur self i refuse 2 tink this way, i change my mind and work 2ward it, with time u'll change. Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 3-07-2010 12:18 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 2-07-2010 10:42 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 2-07-2010 10:11 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: wunmistep on 1-07-2010 08:00 PM Ok so I am a Graphic art and design student and I am researching into people saying I love you to others. I wanted to ask people when the last time they said i love you was whether it be in a good or bad situation and where they were and what they were doing on the time. If it was a phone call where was the phone call made from. I am creating a really lovely book of peoples responses to this question and just wanted to get some feedback from online forums. I myself am in a relationship where I say it to my partner alot but he doesnt like to say it all the time as he feels its looses meaning. So if people would like to contribute and answer this question if you have a spare five minutes then any responses would be grateful. Thank you. ![]() i hope this isnt coming from u I am Gay! A how you so proud of saying that you GAY. U must be a Ghanaian. Damn fool Should i lie dat i love girls wen i truely dont? You r d ****** of my worries and hate me or love me,i am still me, Av heard so much insult even worst dan dis. So say watever u like,coz i dnt give a damn! and am always one step ahead. HATERS I JUST WANNA THANK YOU COZ YOU'ALL HAVE BEEN MAKING ME STRONGER *winks* Hate! Why should I hate you? God give us all a choice and we choose the road we want. Have a happy Gay life. A young man that turn gay is because of RED EYE. He sees the flashy car and money that the man has and he turn to the man as a woman to partake of it. A woman that turn Lesbian does so because of the heartache she has been receiving from the male counter part. Has I said before have a happy Gay Life and remember to always protect yourself with a condom and if you have a cut in your mouth or a bleeding gum don't kiss or do unprotected oral sex until it is heal. hugs Its not all coz of money.....Money cant buy love so it happens the other way round too!
passing without typing.......... Reply
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)