WHY IGBO HONEST IGBO GIRLS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH INTERNET ABOUT RELETIONSHIP (Page 3)

Date: 01-07-2010 9:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiora
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-07-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-07-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: Inemx on  2-07-2010 04:02 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-07-2010 03:21 PM
COS THEY WERE TRAINED IN THE LANGUAGE OF MONEY.
And money nor dey for online relationship cos "seeing is believing".

EGO BU ANHIA. GBAM!

Heyyyy Come off that language__I nor be Igbo at all at all!!!
[/quot

ANOTHER NAME FOR THE  IGBOS IS MONEY =EGO. YOUR NAME HAS CONFIRMED THAT.

WELL MY NAME IS MONEYIN BRAKEMI and not the EGO!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  4-07-2010 08:48 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-07-2010 08:45 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  4-07-2010 08:31 PM
exactly,one need to be more than careful when it comes to marriage issue espacilally the internent own

U sound like U got some of 'em
all over U?
  Grin
bros,my story too long abeg

Summarize
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 4-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  4-07-2010 08:54 PM
exactly,one need to be more than careful when it comes to marriage issue espacilally the internent own

all over U?
  Grin

Summarize
money man i dont wan you to weep this evenin for me

Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 4-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)

all over U?
  Grin

hehehe
I have this friend who met a girl online
and fell in love wid her, he planned to marry the girl even before
seeing her, he sees her on webcams tho but thats not all...sometimes
we gotta be needin a true picture. U know what, this dude went back
home only to find out that the lady is not really what he thot she was
she's older than she appeared and it wasnt her that appears on cam
but the younger sister...My guy was mad, lol...he later found out
that she begged her younger sis to show on cam, and her sis agreed
on the grounds that she's old enuf to marry.

Aint that a bitch?    I told him to hook up wid the younger
sis  Grin    
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  4-07-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  4-07-2010 08:54 PM

all over U?
  Grin

Summarize
money man i dont wan you to weep this evenin for me

Well Understood My Brother! GOODNIGHT
cos my eyes are heavy and i would like to study a bit before sleeping.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 4-07-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-07-2010 08:58 PM

all over U?
  Grin

hehehe
I have this friend who met a girl online
and fell in love wid her, he planned to marry the girl even before
seeing her, he sees her on webcams tho but thats not all...sometimes
we gotta be needin a true picture. U know what, this dude went back
home only to find out that the lady is not really what he thot she was
she's older than she appeared and it wasnt her that appears on cam
but the younger sister...My guy was mad, lol...he later found out
that she begged her younger sis to show on cam, and her sis agreed
on the grounds that she's old enuf to marry.

Aint that a bitch?    I told him to hook up wid the younger
sis  Grin    

hhehehehe mucho problema de el por que la gente eres tamproso y mentiroso en interner

Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 4-07-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
@ malloca

So U understand spanish, hmmn... impressed

tiene usted razon, pero a veces tenemos los buenos
de Internet tambien
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-07-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-07-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-07-2010 09:18 PM
@ malloca

So U understand spanish, hmmn... impressed

tiene usted razon, pero a veces tenemos los buenos
de Internet tambien

claro

Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 5-07-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
i almost branched here

Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 9-06-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamaniobiora on  1-07-2010 09:18 PM
ITS WELL NOTED THAT MANY IGBO GIRLS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH INTERNET ABOUT LOOKING FOR LOVE,I WANT TO KNOW SOME REASON THANKS

Man, where did you get your information? Igbo girls like
girls all over the world have used many tools including the
internet to seek love. Have you ever heard of social networks
such as FACEBOOK, NAIJAPALS, and others like it? They are
on the internet and Igbo girls are present there and some
have met guys they fancy on these sites (internet).
Some Igbo girls have also used dating sites to meet people
they like and started relationships. I hasten to add here that
meeting a partner on the internet is no longer a taboo.
Mr. Nnamaniobiora, your assumptions are wrong. Igbo girls
do not live in the dark ages, they live in 2011 internet world.
Igbo girls use the internet in their private and public lives.

dan fulani
Posted: at 9-06-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 9-06-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-07-2010 12:59 AM
Poster maybe you should re-phrase your question so it can be better understood.  As it stands, I think it doesn't make sense and is also a HUGE FALLACY without any EMPIRICAL DATA to back it UP.

@igboprincess
Thank you Miss igboprincess for questioning Nnamaniobiora's assumptions.
I agree, he needs data to back up his claims here.

dan fulani
Posted: at 9-06-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 9-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-07-2010 12:55 PM
i almost branched here
thank God you did not Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-06-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamaniobiora on  1-07-2010 09:18 PM
ITS WELL NOTED THAT MANY IGBO GIRLS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH INTERNET ABOUT LOOKING FOR LOVE,I WANT TO KNOW SOME REASON THANKS

what a pds assumption..are u still living in cave huh?

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-07-2010 12:59 AM
Poster maybe you should re-phrase your question so it can be better understood.  As it stands, I think it doesn't make sense and is also a HUGE FALLACY without any EMPIRICAL DATA to back it UP.

lols Grin Grin Grin Shocked

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-07-2010 10:41 AM
DEM NO WASTE TYM WHERE CASH NO GO FOLLOW. YOU MUST APPEAR PHYSICAL FOR HER TO SHADOW YA POCKET AND CONFIRM. THEIR SENSE NA WITCH.

e no easy Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-06-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  9-06-2011 04:05 PM

Nze i be mu, mu na amumu na ekele kwa gi ooon  Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-06-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-06-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  9-06-2011 04:05 PM

Nze i be mu, mu na amumu na ekele kwa gi ooon  Grin
ya gazie bros

Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 9-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
51.5% of the babe here na igbo, wetin u think say dey dey look for? this ur post na botanical lie
Posted: at 9-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7