I GUESS SO ALSO Reply
WHY NOT TRY IT TO KNOW? Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 11-11-2010 06:48 PM PLEASE CAN SOMEONE DIRECT ME TO THOSE FEMALE RAPIST I BEG MAKE DEN RAPE ME TOO NA FOR THAT MOMENT I GO COMMENT IF NA PAIN OR ENJOYMENT ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-11-2010 05:25 PM After he don enjoy the thing finish ba?.....OLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE no mind am jare...
lol Replyuna funny here
hmm Reply
SHIT HAPPENS.........................I KNOW THERE ARE NO RAPIST HERE.................THE GALS ARE JUST BEING HILARIOUS Reply
Pls dont rape me o...My mama go beat me ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
If i may ask.what did u do to them that caused them to rape u?NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE NOW! Reply
Quote from: nellkiss on 2-07-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-07-2010 04:07 PM I SAID IT....... FEMALE RAPIST PLENTY HERE careful guy,b4 we go gang rape u here.. ![]()
where d place dey? e b like say i get interest Reply
sorry ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: nicestobi on 2-07-2010 05:42 AM It was like a dream wen a friend of mine told me wat happened to him.this was his exact words conji no respect anybody wether boy or girl my brother!but e be like say d poster freind too enjoy himself ohh! "OBI I WAS RAPED". so shocked was i, that i asked BY WHO? and he said: BY SOME GIRLS at a neigbouring school not far from ours DO LADIES ALSO INDULGE THEMSELVES IN SEX RELATED CRIMES? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nellkiss on 2-07-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-07-2010 04:07 PM I SAID IT....... FEMALE RAPIST PLENTY HERE careful guy,b4 we go gang rape u here.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
chaii,e don reach like this Reply
Quote from: bablon20 on 30-01-2011 07:43 AM THIS IS NOT A LAUGHING MATTER O, IF GURLS START molesting GUYS, NA IM BE SAY E NO EASY. IF D GUY WAN PROOF SAY HIM NO ENJOY AM, MAKE HE GO ARREST THE GURLS WITH POLICE AND DEM GO TALK WETIN MAKE DEM DO AM, BUT IF D GUY NO GO COMPLAIN, NA IM BE SAY HE ENJOY AM. GBAM lmao.which 9ja police officer go folloam to go arrest them.abeg make in sit down wherevin dey.u go fear when be say na him self police go arrest 4 rape. ![]() ![]() ![]()
believeable Reply
But, can anyone define rape? What this guy said was that they raped him, that means the ladies were on top, if that is clarified as rape. I don get money for court be that oh, bcos many girls don rape me well well. And you wey dey say the boy enjoy am let 3 men come on you then we go know wether no be 50/50 mater. Reply
I am very surprised but am sure he will enjoy it Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats