"OBI I WAS RAPED". so shocked was i, that i asked BY WHO?
and he said: BY SOME GIRLS at a neigbouring school not far from ours
DO LADIES ALSO INDULGE THEMSELVES IN SEX RELATED CRIMES?
"OBI I WAS RAPED". so shocked was i, that i asked BY WHO? and he said: BY SOME GIRLS at a neigbouring school not far from ours DO LADIES ALSO INDULGE THEMSELVES IN SEX RELATED CRIMES?
Ask if he enjoyed it or not? Reply
bomi ebi like sey u too dey rape guys eh? Reply
chei!!! my hand no dey hereoooooooooo Reply
ok Reply
but he enjoyed it na! Reply
see dem...............female rapistssssssssssssss Reply
i no dey ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
run fast oh Reply
if female rape man na a thing of joy na, Replyafta all 1 man go handle three ladies at once so if ten ladies rape u u shold be glad at u r d chosen one. loolllz
I SAID IT....... FEMALE RAPIST PLENTY HERE Reply
na 2day Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-07-2010 04:07 PM I SAID IT....... FEMALE RAPIST PLENTY HERE careful guy,b4 we go gang rape u here..
Na U go enter me abi,na me go enter u? E no make sense. Reply
eh i no understand Reply
wetin u wan understand kwan? Reply
wat do u guys mean with the guy enjoying the thing Replyhe was at the verge of dying and una dey talk enjoyment
is it dat dis girls didn't see guys to phyuk, dey now prefer 2 go on molesting? Reply
PLS ASK ME OHH! Reply