am diffent they want to knw hw
forcing fireworks into a rat and blowing it up eventually...with pleasure Reply
Quote from: qqqqqqq on 12-07-2010 06:44 PM forcing fireworks into a rat and blowing it up eventually...with pleasure You are like a serial killer in the making. Psychos tend to start with small furry animals.
The most craziest thing i did as a kid was wen i hid inside the freezer jux cus of i was so scared of my dad and tht very day i did something tht was sooooooooooooo terrible and that thing tht was so terrible is for other tym Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 11:57 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 12-07-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 10:00 AM kai walai talia.. i do plenty bad tins o please tell us more, i'm enjoying this. ![]() ![]() I USE TO FEAR BRUSH... I GO DEY LIKE I MONTH WITHOUT BRUSHING MA TEETH.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 12:18 PM I REMEMBER WHN ME AND LIL SIS FINGERED OUSELVES.. GOSHHHHH, JUST TO KNW HOW IT FEELS TO BE FINGERED... KAI.... I NO BELIEVE SAY NA WE DO AM.. THIS MUST BE D CRAZIEST hmmmm
Quote from: Agatex on 12-07-2010 01:09 PM i remember those days whenever am quarreling with my younger brother we will end up throwing our cloths inside dirty water, whoever that is faster ends up having the other persons whole bags of cloth inside water after which we wait for beating from my dad. u too much oooo the craziest i have ever done, i was really hot tempered as a child so one day my immediate elder brother did hit me and i used the spoke of an umbrella to tear his mouth and ear, his ear was sown cos the thing was almost falling off. from that time till now i have never used an object to hit someone.
Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 01:13 PM at age 4 i laid with a girl naked on a major road. no wonder she was down while i was up. we were trying to practice what i caught papa and mama doing someday. unfortunately we were caught and flogged silly
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 01:24 PM Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 01:13 PM at age 4 i laid with a girl naked on a major road. she was down while i was up. we were trying to practice what i caught papa and mama doing someday. unfortunately we were caught and flogged silly WHY U START SO LATE NAAAAA....
Quote from: edijana394 on 12-07-2010 03:11 PM I use to eat sand. child play
i started dating at the age of 12 Reply
good Reply
Quote from: Skipo4u on 13-07-2010 05:10 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 11:57 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 12-07-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 10:00 AM kai walai talia.. i do plenty bad tins o please tell us more, i'm enjoying this. ![]() ![]() I USE TO FEAR BRUSH... I GO DEY LIKE I MONTH WITHOUT BRUSHING MA TEETH. i surprise say my teeth dey normal Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
pongo Reply
Quote from: adebisirasheed on 13-07-2010 08:27 AM i started dating at the age of 12 U no quick start. i dey 4 yrs when i first do no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: adebisirasheed on 13-07-2010 08:27 AM i started dating at the age of 12 U no quick start. i dey 4 yrs when i first do
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 13-07-2010 05:10 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 11:57 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 12-07-2010 10:28 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-07-2010 10:00 AM kai walai talia.. i do plenty bad tins o please tell us more, i'm enjoying this. ![]() ![]() I USE TO FEAR BRUSH... I GO DEY LIKE I MONTH WITHOUT BRUSHING MA TEETH. i surprise say my teeth dey normal
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 12-07-2010 04:32 PM IN FORM ONE (AS WE CALL IT THEN) I LOVE TO BE UPSET IN FRENCH CLASS NO boys will b boys BECAUSE AS SOON AS MY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY FRENCH TEACHER NOTICE SHE ALWAYS GIVE ME A NICE HUGG TILL I CALM DOWN AND I TELL YOU SHE HAS A WONDERFUL LOVELY SOFT AND FIRM STUFF I HAVE EVER SEEN COME SEE ME AS I WILL LAY MY HEAD IN BETWEEN KIDS WILL BE KID ALWAYS LOL ![]()
yea Reply
chai.. ajeh ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*