I attended a mixed primary school, the worst thing you could do to me as a teacher then was to bring a female pupil as my sit mate, i would cry all day till my eyes re swollen. Lol
I attended a mixed primary school, the worst thing you could do to me as a teacher then was to bring a female pupil as my sit mate, i would cry all day till my eyes re swollen. Lol ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
i actually remembered this..i rode my bike from a hill and flew over a ditch and landed on my face..i also bruised my elbows and knees..and still got beaten for doing it lol Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahaha, u still got beaten up? Lol Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
I can't choose right now because were tooooo many ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-07-2010 04:14 PM hahahaha, u still got beaten up? Lol yes oh...my grandma beat my ass man...cos it was really dangerous looking back now ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 04:15 PM I can't choose right now because were tooooo many dnt worry, lets share the ones u can remember.Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2010 04:16 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-07-2010 04:14 PM hahahaha, u still got beaten up? Lol yes oh...my grandma beat my ass man...cos it was really dangerous looking back now ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol... dp i hope u got him Reply![]() @ pires try wetin i dey craze lol ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I've entered full speed with my bike directly under a car's registration plate ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-07-2010 04:19 PM baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors. Quote from: divineproject on 2-07-2010 04:21 PM An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo hmm this one serious oh. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
What is the most Romantic thing you did when you were a kid? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-07-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-07-2010 04:19 PM baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors. Quote from: divineproject on 2-07-2010 04:21 PM An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo hmm this one serious oh.Dont mind him.......he has been rubbing me in the mud for so many time.....so I had to revenge and the 'mud rubbing' stopped! ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 2-07-2010 04:34 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-07-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-07-2010 04:19 PM baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors. Quote from: divineproject on 2-07-2010 04:21 PM An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo hmm this one serious oh.Dont mind him.......he has been rubbing me in the mud for so many time.....so I had to revenge and the 'mud rubbing' stopped! ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
They were so numerous and if i should start counting them ReplyIt will become Season Movies Like smallville. I was someone that hates the company of ladies while i was in school. I made fighting my hobby while i was in school and so most of my friends built confidence in me and no one dares touch my friends.I was like a hero cos my mate never floored me. My greatest fear was My Dad then.Cos he beats me when i'm wrong as if he wasn't my true father. Never knowing it was for my own good until i become of age. Also I used to bath with ladies then,never knowing such life will end someday.Also I played alot with milk after taking tea for breakfast.I will sneak back to where the milk was kept and pack some quantity into my mouth and when i am caught i will deny and lie that it was garri and not milk and were also given the beaten of my life for lying.Childhood was interesting and at thesame time sad.
I enjoyed playing under the rain though i know i will be flogged for it Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 2-07-2010 04:37 PM They were so numerous and if i should start counting them yippy i remember the milk issue too, lol (i hope my mum dos'nt see this). I stole milk then, i loved it so i had no option than to commit sin and plead for mercy later. LolIt will become Season Movies Like smallville. I was someone that hates the company of ladies while i was in school. I made fighting my hobby while i was in school and so most of my friends built confidence in me and no one dares touch my friends.I was like a hero cos my mate never floored me. My greatest fear was My Dad then.Cos he beats me when i'm wrong as if he wasn't my true father. Never knowing it was for my own good until i become of age. Also I used to bath with ladies then,never knowing such life will end someday.Also I played alot with milk after taking tea for breakfast.I will sneak back to where the milk was kept and pack some quantity into my mouth and when i am caught i will deny and lie that it was garri and not milk and were also given the beaten of my life for lying.Childhood was interesting and at thesame time sad. Nice1, im enjoying this ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 2-07-2010 04:42 PM I enjoyed playing under the rain though i know i will be flogged for it Singing in d rain ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-07-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-07-2010 04:19 PM baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors. Quote from: divineproject on 2-07-2010 04:21 PM An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo hmm this one serious oh.no be me and u bin dey baf for rain dos dqys? with our green white green pant... i no no u to be ajeh ooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 2-07-2010 04:42 PM I enjoyed playing under the rain though i know i will be flogged for it i nvr had that previlege, i wished i did. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.