What is the most CRAZIET thing you did when you were a kid? (Page 3)

Date: 02-07-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- qunodinga at 2-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
i was given money for asprin....i came back with a leather full of ice-cream..see beating!
Posted: at 2-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-07-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
it was d b-day party from ma lil cousin, who was then 4 and i was 6

d bday cake was lookin sooooo njami, tht i just start eatin d whole thing....ma cousin rily rily cried

and all d guest were rily lookin angry at me  Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 2-07-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
I did many crazy things when i was a kid, but there was a particular one that stood out from the others.  There was this uncle of mine that use to be a real pain in the ass, so i decided to show him.  On that faithful day, the table had been set for him to have his supper on his return from work. It was a  meal of pounded yam and delicious vegetable soup.  He had sited the food but decided to  take a bath before settling down to eat.  Before his return, i had garnished the vegetable soup with some SAND from the garden and covered it up neatly. You cannot imagine the satisfaction i felt as he took the first lump into his mouth, felt the sand and anger built up on his face. Everyone suspected that i was the one behind the act but there was no prove.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-07-2010 07:30 PM
my mom stimmed lots of fish to cook enough food that would last for days and left to the farm, so i ate have of the fish and rub my hands on my brother's shirt, when she got home, i denied everything and gave her my bros shirt, she beat tha hell out of him. but i regret it.
eyaa the innocent dude was just beaten up like that, hope u apologized to him?

Quote from: qunodinga on  2-07-2010 09:23 PM
i was given money for asprin....i came back with a leather full of ice-cream..see beating!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-07-2010 09:29 PM
it was d b-day party from ma lil cousin, who was then 4 and i was 6

d bday cake was lookin sooooo njami, tht i just start eatin d whole thing....ma cousin rily rily cried

and all d guest were rily lookin angry at me  Grin

Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 09:57 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-07-2010 07:30 PM
my mom stimmed lots of fish to cook enough food that would last for days and left to the farm, so i ate have of the fish and rub my hands on my brother's shirt, when she got home, i denied everything and gave her my bros shirt, she beat tha hell out of him. but i regret it.
eyaa the innocent dude was just beaten up like that, hope u apologized to him?

Quote from: qunodinga on  2-07-2010 09:23 PM

lmao, now this is wicked. Sand in his soup? i thought i was bad but for...lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 2-07-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
If i talk my own una go laf
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Talk am

Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 2-07-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Eating my kid sister glucouse and milk.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 3-07-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
there was this crazy stuff i did back then and each time i remember it i just couldn't help laughing out loud..... Wink

we use to have this very harsh female teach that likes picking on the students and she like shakara die.  i was not feeling too well one day like that and didn't even knew when i dosed off in the class room. she just came in and wipe my back with her cane. i became extremely angry and planed to get back... and since my sit was very close to her table i waited 4 her and just when she was about to sit i pull back her chair and she hit the floor exposing her undies.... gosh u need to see the noise as the whole class erupted with joy and laughter cos almost everyone dislikes her with a passion.

well needless to say cos i got punished though.
but then,  the damage had bn done....  it was so crazy and funny too.....lol
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-07-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Hehe aww Tongue

Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-07-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
Too many..dnt even knw whr to start.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-07-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
just start from anywhere......lol

sup bro?
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-07-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Hey CJ kool, hw u doin??

Mehn i was spoilt and rough then
.......so i did so many things bt am
 gonna come up wit one soon.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-07-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
I gave a boy my piss 2 drink Wink

Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 3-07-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:09 PM
Though it sounds funny but i always laugh when i remember crazy things i did when i was a kid (5 - 7).
I attended a mixed primary school, the worst thing you could do to me as a teacher then was to bring a female pupil as my sit mate, i would cry all day till my eyes re swollen. Lol

u attended mixed primary school?
are there girls/boys primary school?
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-07-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
Lol...... yeye .
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 3-07-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
na correct question i ask pires na...
make he tell me where in Enugu d school dey....lol
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-07-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
U just have nuffin 2  say... Tongue

Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 3-07-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
like wot?

i hv never done any crazy thing na
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-07-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-07-2010 02:32 AM
na correct question i ask pires na...
make he tell me where in Enugu d school dey....lol

Lol....so tru...maybe d school is in his villa alone.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12