What is the most CRAZIET thing you did when you were a kid? (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- blings_is_back at 2-07-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
I DRANK KEROSINE
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-07-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-07-2010 04:19 PM
baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty
so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors.

Quote from: divineproject on  2-07-2010 04:21 PM
An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo
hmm this one serious oh.

no be me and u bin dey baf for rain dos dqys? with our green  white green pant... i no no u to be ajeh ooooo
yep, green white green with the inscription "I love my country", writen on it. lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 2-07-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-07-2010 04:30 PM
What is the most Romantic thing you did when you were a kid? 

You too like romance. . . Haba! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
hmm who i dey see? Sam where u go hide since? Are u back 4rm the amnesty program? How was it. Lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-07-2010 04:59 PM

Ur smile dey scary o! Undecided

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm dropping mirror beneath my female classmates/teachers to peep their undies..lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  2-07-2010 04:50 PM
I DRANK KEROSINE

thank God u survived oo  Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  2-07-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-07-2010 04:19 PM
baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty
so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors.

Quote from: divineproject on  2-07-2010 04:21 PM
An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo
hmm this one serious oh.

Dont mind him.......he has been rubbing me in the mud for so many time.....so I had to revenge and the 'mud rubbing' stopped! Grin
hahaha, dnt tell me you rubbed ur uncle with mud too. Grin

LOL, I no fit naaa..........na him little boy i get power for.......

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 2-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
I wrote a letter dat armed robbers will come and rob and pasted it at d door of our tenant. dat month they ran to their village

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 2-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
chie this guy if na true say u do dat kind thing hmmmmm na im be say u be born again armedrobber

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-07-2010 05:09 PM
hmmmmm dropping mirror beneath my female classmates/teachers to peep their undies..lol

hehehehehehe......bad pikin.........u must have seen different shades.......

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 2-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
hmnmnm ....... Roll Eyes.....desperate to eat snail bin seeing itl.......so ate live snail....... u say

Posted: at 2-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 2-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 05:04 PM
hmm who i dey see? Sam where u go hide since? Are u back 4rm the amnesty program? How was it. Lol

Grin , No, I still dey enter camp. hehehe
how body!?

Posted: at 2-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-07-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-07-2010 04:59 PM

Ur smile dey scary o! Undecided

Really!? Oya come teach me how to make it berra!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Do this instead Kiss

Posted: at 2-07-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-07-2010 05:35 PM
I wrote a letter dat armed robbers will come and rob and pasted it at d door of our tenant. dat month they ran to their village
Lmao, your own case is worst o.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-07-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 05:04 PM

Grin , No, I still dey enter camp. hehehe
how body!?
bros body dey o. Better be fast, b4 u go do push up for gate.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-07-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
my mom stimmed lots of fish to cook enough food that would last for days and left to the farm, so i ate have of the fish and rub my hands on my brother's shirt, when she got home, i denied everything and gave her my bros shirt, she beat tha hell out of him. but i regret it.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RomeoBoy at 2-07-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
my own bad pas
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 2-07-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-07-2010 07:30 PM
my mom stimmed lots of fish to cook enough food that would last for days and left to the farm, so i ate have of the fish and rub my hands on my brother's shirt, when she got home, i denied everything and gave her my bros shirt, she beat tha hell out of him. but i regret it.
hahahahaha lmao
Posted: at 2-07-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12