Anytime You Have S3x With Somebody, Something Spiritual Occurring On Another Level -Tonto Dikeh

Date: 26-11-2019 8:15 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-11-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh has shared her thoughts on sex which she described as 'soul ties'. According to the actress, anytime you have sex with a person you bond with them.

Tonto stated that people set themselves up for failure when they have casual sex. She also added that one becomes who they sleep with.

The mother of one wrote "Anytime you have sex with a person you bond with them. SOUL TIES ARE REAL??If you’re having casual sex with a few partners or even just one and claim you’re doing it with no strings attached....you’re full of it and setting yourself up for failure! Two people may decide to have sex just for the fun of it, yet something is occurring on another level.

"Sex is enhancing an emotional bond between them whether they want it or not. One person, often the woman, is bound to form an attachment and will be hurt when a casual affair ends. Why do you think it’s so hard to let go of a partner who’s hurt, disrespected and maybe abused you? They’ve transferred negative energy into you and continue to pollute your beautiful soul with their toxic energy!

"SEX IS SO POWERFUL, AFTER ENGAGING IN IT, IT CAN MYSTERIOUSLY HAVE YOU LONGING FOR A PERSON YOU MAY NOT EVEN LIKE! THAT IS A SOUL TIE! Sis, does he like you? Does he know you, do you know him? How long until he stops calling if the sex stops? No matter how tough you are, a piece of him still lies in you, even when you’re through. You could be having soul ties and giving a piece of you to a demonic spirit! This isn’t a joke, this is real! You can’t let these liquored up, drugged up, chemically imbalanced, mentally unstable spirits lay with you!

"Stop giving away so many pieces of you to men who are already broken and could care less about building with you! You ask how do you know he’s broken? That’s what courting and getting to know him is for. Sis, you’ve got to work on you before God sends a man deserving and worthy of you! Your nights may get lonely but with God you are never alone. It’s ok to take a hiatus and give your mind, body and soul a break. Mend those pieces and get whole on your own. Only then you’ll attract the man who will value you, appreciate your beauty, and admire your amazing soul!”-Ms. Bling"

#YouBecomeWhoYouSleepWith #AnyoneWhoWantsYouCanNotHaveYou #DontLetThePainOfBrokenMen #DistractYouFromYourPurpose #IamMySistersKeeper

Posted: at 26-11-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Psalmbes at 26-11-2019 08:34 AM (4 years ago)
Na so so sex u know! the end shall tell NONSENSE!
Posted: at 26-11-2019 08:34 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- davi at 26-11-2019 08:39 AM (4 years ago)
THATS WHAT YOUR MAMA DID AND YOU LEARN FROM IT TOO INIT
Posted: at 26-11-2019 08:39 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 26-11-2019 09:14 AM (4 years ago)
You have succedded in making me hate u this past few weeks....anything u say is annoying to me...tonto

Posted: at 26-11-2019 09:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 26-11-2019 09:25 AM (4 years ago)
Is there any other thing u are good for? All dis Ashawobrities
Posted: at 26-11-2019 09:25 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 26-11-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago)
Gibberish upon gibberish....mumu who borrow you sense
Posted: at 26-11-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 26-11-2019 10:04 AM (4 years ago)
Tonto simply means a fool in Spanish language. I am not surprised that you are one. Estas totalmente loco y una mierda...gran puta.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 10:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-11-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago)
Well...she might be a noise maker...but she actually made some point here...sex is spiritual...God help us to have it only with our legal partners...
Posted: at 26-11-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- module at 26-11-2019 01:02 PM (4 years ago)
Meaning u are carrying uncountable spirits since u hv slept with so many men u can' count
Posted: at 26-11-2019 01:02 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 26-11-2019 02:50 PM (4 years ago)
OH....AHAHAHA SO CHURCHILL YOU BOND ALTHOUGH 2 MINUTES ..
Posted: at 26-11-2019 02:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 26-11-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago)
Who's talking? A professional pro? Is she not the same person Stella just exposed that she tonto joined the shit eaters of Dubai? Park one corner jare.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 26-11-2019 03:04 PM (4 years ago)
SHARAMUTA LECTURES
Posted: at 26-11-2019 03:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 26-11-2019 07:35 PM (4 years ago)
Look at who is talking!....A Bomboclaat-Sharamuta!. Lol.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 07:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac