Quote from: onyiis on 5-07-2010 12:06 PM may be she is training you now so that one of her brothers will mary you i got my man already ![]()
better Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 12:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-07-2010 11:24 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 11:07 AM Quote from: divineproject on 5-07-2010 10:53 AM LOL, yea I know............I want her to be curious and ask what dat means.............it is a way of teaching her a new language.......... hehehe pls explain !it sounds Russian to me... ![]() hahahahaha..........that is the Igbo language and it means THANK YOU! Onyii, I told you.......lol ![]() and u expect me to understand u ? do i look Igbo? ![]() ![]() but thx for explaining LOL........of course I didnt expect you to know........and I know say you be oyibo(hope you know wat oyibo means) ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hehehee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 5-07-2010 09:03 AM i think her boss is teaching her how to drive lol, for hotel or where
Quote from: waco on 5-07-2010 09:05 AM lol, i was in PH by the wkend, i couldn't trace take it easy with her abeg...maybe she went for driving lesson Sophia. i will deal with her today
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 10:10 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 5-07-2010 05:32 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-07-2010 08:54 PM Quote from: misshelly on 4-07-2010 02:59 PM gurl, let your friend ask his friend, but he shouldn.t have know, before asking his friend, cuz u can't trusth guyz of now a dayz i was thinkin d same thin
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 10:13 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 5-07-2010 05:33 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-07-2010 09:08 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 4-07-2010 08:55 PM what a co-incidence talkin abt co-incidence... i found condom in ur car ! ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 5-07-2010 10:19 AM I would take his word for it........becos I actually hate to know that am disbelieved.....I hate it when I tell you the truth and you doubt me, it gets me all red in the face...... correct If I go and ask his friend, I have shown that I dont trust my guy..........and we know that trust is an important element in any relationship..........I wouldnt ask his friend becos somewhere deep down in my heart I know I expect him to cut corners and that would show he is protecting me..........
Quote from: Skipo4u on 5-07-2010 05:32 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-07-2010 08:54 PM Quote from: misshelly on 4-07-2010 02:59 PM gurl, let your friend ask his friend, but he shouldn.t have know, before asking his friend, cuz u can't trusth guyz of now a dayz i was thinkin d same thinjust no will not do, she can read the face expression, when they have not yet plan what to say
Quote from: Skipo4u on 5-07-2010 05:34 AM Quote from: imaiko on 4-07-2010 10:05 PM let her believe her bf in orda not 2 get hurt, what u don't know won't kill u, but yet still use her head correct...thats the best way...cos if she prolong the issue it might lead to breakup she better be single than making do with an A*#S..................... that might mess up her life
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 3-07-2010 06:02 PM One of my friends told me she found condoms in her bf car, while he's not using them with her.. So she confronted him with tht, and he said they were from his friend Tony... Now she wanna ask Tony if tht is true...but she is scared tht if it turns out tht d bf is tellin d truth, d guy will feel very humiliated and angry she asked his friend such thing.... Gals... how wud u handle this? Guys...wud u b angry if ur friend tells u, ur gf asked him tht question? i will be phyuking angry.........
ur friend still needs more? Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 5-07-2010 12:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 12:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-07-2010 11:24 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-07-2010 11:07 AM Quote from: divineproject on 5-07-2010 10:53 AM LOL, yea I know............I want her to be curious and ask what dat means.............it is a way of teaching her a new language.......... hehehe pls explain !it sounds Russian to me... ![]() hahahahaha..........that is the Igbo language and it means THANK YOU! Onyii, I told you.......lol ![]() and u expect me to understand u ? do i look Igbo? ![]() ![]() but thx for explaining LOL........of course I didnt expect you to know........and I know say you be oyibo(hope you know wat oyibo means) ![]() ![]() ![]()
@skipo....they r also for ur friend Tony ? Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats