Some advice pls (Page 2)

Date: 03-07-2010 6:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ceejay58 at 4-07-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 06:02 PM
One of my friends told me she found condoms in her bf car, while he's not using them with her..

So she confronted him with tht, and he said they were from his friend Tony...

Now she wanna ask Tony if tht is true...but she is scared tht if it turns out tht d bf is tellin d truth, d guy will feel very humiliated and angry she asked his friend such thing....

Gals... how wud u handle this?

Guys...wud u b angry if ur friend tells u, ur gf asked him tht question?

it's a good thing u said he's her b/f and not her husband....

tell her not to drag her luck too far, else she loses both ends.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 4-07-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
One of my friends told me she found condoms in her bf car, while he's not using them with her..

Now she wanna ask Tony if tht is true...but she is scared tht if it turns out tht d bf is tellin d truth, d guy will feel very humiliated and angry she asked his friend such thing....

there's wot is called "benefit of doubt".
let her give him dat....if it's d first time it's happening.
if he's bn cheating on her, he will make such mistake again!...dis time?...let it go!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 4-07-2010 04:56 AM (14 years ago)
babygurl let me tell u dis...u better tell ur friend to go ask tony

cuz like u said he not using condoms with her, then he might in someway not b using condoms with whoever da other girl if...THAT if there is another gurl...cuz if there is another gurl, they will surely b havin  unprotected sex and he not comes to hve sex with ur friend unprotected and GUURLL dis is how diseases and sSTD starts oooo, I CANT SAY DIS ENOUGH, and the next thing for ur friend to do is to go to the hospital to check her self and make sure shes clean and take her bf too to make sure hes clean too.....

i think dis will do the thing, and if he doesnt want to go dis will definetly b a way to tell tht he has been having sex with gurl around, cuz is it was only with her, he will go willingly

JUST ADDING MA 2CENTS

Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 05:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 07:25 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on  3-07-2010 07:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 07:15 PM
skipo, how will u show her ? Smiley
i will talk to her by calling my friend and she will ask in my presence, i will overlook it, afterwards i wont expect her to doubt me any longer
so if she ask him in ur presence, u ok with it ?

no problem ...........but next time she has to learn hw to trust....
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 05:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-07-2010 11:10 PM
his friend will understand the code and will admit to it... men stick together you know...
correct
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)

hmmmm let her keep quiet and monitor her boy friend in order not to make a mistake she will regret.. cos if it is me, u saw a condom in my car, i told u my friend owns dem and u went to ask the guy, i will term it that u took me as a liar and as well u have no regards 4 me.........SACKING U WILL BE MY NEXT LINE OF ACTION

Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
haha oga, he don reach like that.....
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-07-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pp1973pp at 4-07-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Esonu,
You are ryt;

hmmmm let her keep quiet and monitor her boy friend in order not to make a mistake she will regret.. cos if it is me, u saw a condom in my car, i told u my friend owns dem and u went to ask the guy, i will term it that u took me as a liar and as well u have no regards 4 me.........SACKING U WILL BE MY NEXT LINE OF ACTION
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 4-07-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Huh??

Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 4-07-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Una no dey go church?

Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-07-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)

i personally will not ask his friend about it..if thats what he says then i'm not asking any1...i'll have to trust him until proven otherwise...besides even if he's fooling around u should be happy he's being careful...then when u do catch him (if he is) then u take it from there  Undecided Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 4-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
gurl, let your friend ask his friend, but he shouldn.t have know, before asking his friend, cuz u can't trusth guyz of now a dayz
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 4-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-07-2010 11:26 AM
Una no dey go church?
no mind them. Abeg wetin pastor teach 4 church?
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
na night i dey go church....
Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 4-07-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
okz.... now let me pass...  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  4-07-2010 04:10 AM

there's wot is called "benefit of doubt".
let her give him dat....if it's d first time it's happening.
if he's bn cheating on her, he will make such mistake again!...dis time?...let it go!

so she shud just let d cheatin go ?
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-07-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on  4-07-2010 04:56 AM
babygurl let me tell u dis...u better tell ur friend to go ask tony

cuz like u said he not using condoms with her, then he might in someway not b using condoms with whoever da other girl if...THAT if there is another gurl...cuz if there is another gurl, they will surely b havin  unprotected sex and he not comes to hve sex with ur friend unprotected and GUURLL dis is how diseases and sSTD starts oooo, I CANT SAY DIS ENOUGH, and the next thing for ur friend to do is to go to the hospital to check her self and make sure shes clean and take her bf too to make sure hes clean too.....

i think dis will do the thing, and if he doesnt want to go dis will definetly b a way to tell tht he has been having sex with gurl around, cuz is it was only with her, he will go willingly

JUST ADDING MA 2CENTS
best advice so far
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-07-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  4-07-2010 08:40 AM

well if i wud b d guy, i'll do d same...cuz i wud feel a shamed she go ask ma friend...means she trust his word more then mine..
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5