sweetrae at 5-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Ehehe let's say like how much?
dat's depends.... is he old? No young sexy & scrumptous lad.  I C...well, i'd do him free but since we talkin' u... hey, y he need u to bath him? Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I have no idea...
Ok this d truth....ahaha i wrote in my status on np dat i was looking 4 job vacancy & 1 of my pals replied saying dat if i can bath him 4 $50 every month? so i just thought it was intresting so i decided 2 make it into a topic.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) yeye girl
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ify4life at 5-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok go an do it .
ify lovly girl is her. Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yeye girl 
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ok go an do it .
Ofcourse i will shior!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 5-07-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ??
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sweetrae at 5-07-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) I have no idea...
Ok this d truth....ahaha i wrote in my status on np dat i was looking 4 job vacancy & 1 of my pals replied saying dat if i can bath him 4 $50 every month? so i just thought it was intresting so i decided 2 make it into a topic.  yeye girl...  ...hehe Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Muah!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 5-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) ginwa
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bath me and get $75 Posted: at 5-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Y i go bath yu?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
jjdogara at 6-07-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) i'm out Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 6-07-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok bye !
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 6-07-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) do u mean 5k dollars or 50 dollars a month? what is 50 dollars a month, thats just a bit above 7k naira. na wa for u o. u don pass this level ma baby.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 6-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) hehehe sis if thats the case bath him daily for that cash loool
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Agatex at 6-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) wat is there in bathing him, just do it as a job and forget abt his dick. if na me i go bath am to the extent he will be paying $1000 per bath. Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wat is there in bathing him, just do it as a job and forget abt his dick. if na me i go bath am to the extent he will be paying $1000 per bath.   do u mean 5k dollars or 50 dollars a month? what is 50 dollars a month, thats just a bit above 7k naira. na wa for u o. u don pass this level ma baby.
Ah ah no be nao...  hehehe sis if thats the case bath him daily for that cash loool
u sure?hehe
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
erikaakpan at 6-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) Where mazi?i need his advise.  u dnt need my mans advise at all
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wat man?who r u talking about?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |