Quote from: bittersweet on 4-07-2010 07:30 AM Quote from: oghes on 3-07-2010 07:05 PM hello all, i have a guy and i fell in love with my best friend we dated for some time den i donp him cos i still love my man, this boy is saying earder i come back to him or he tells my guy what do i do Tell your guy about it, ASAP! Why you slipped while you were in a relationship? ![]() Your guy wasn't enough? I don't get it! Hmmnn Good, i hope most ladies would reason this way
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: temi07 on 4-07-2010 07:24 AM Since ur secret is gonna come out anyways, better u let ur man hear it from you. Have U told me urs? u think i dont know...i've been waitin for U to tell me urself but U choose not to...U sure know what am capable of, dnt U?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 4-07-2010 05:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: temi07 on 4-07-2010 07:24 AM Since ur secret is gonna come out anyways, better u let ur man hear it from you. Have U told me urs? u think i dont know...i've been waitin for U to tell me urself but U choose not to...U sure know what am capable of, dnt U? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() let me see u try ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 4-07-2010 11:50 AM D time wey u suppose dey skl na phyuk dem dey phyuk around. See ur english sef like arabic dz 1 wey u dey call arabic olwayz u wan dey tresspass oooo...
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 06:21 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 4-07-2010 05:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: temi07 on 4-07-2010 07:24 AM Since ur secret is gonna come out anyways, better u let ur man hear it from you. Have U told me urs? u think i dont know...i've been waitin for U to tell me urself but U choose not to...U sure know what am capable of, dnt U? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() let me see u try ![]() If U dont want me to, then start confessing or U prefer tellin me in da bedroom? whichever U choose to do, i must know what i seek becos i've been quiet, U think i dnt know abt ur escapades...If U like frown, the truth must be told
shuuoooo..abeg enter bedroom Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 06:43 PM shuuoooo..abeg enter bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Good I hope U're wearin those sexy nighties i like, my mandingo warrior is ever ready dnt be late
Quote from: xter on 4-07-2010 12:17 PM E be like say u sef get virus. I dey talk of skl hrs not when dem close so u no dey go phyuk for break time.......no be school hours
Quote from: tyabo on 4-07-2010 06:29 PM Quote from: xter on 4-07-2010 11:50 AM D time wey u suppose dey skl na phyuk dem dey phyuk around. See ur english sef like arabic dz 1 wey u dey call arabic olwayz u wan dey tresspass oooo...
Quote from: eagleseyez on 4-07-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 06:43 PM shuuoooo..abeg enter bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Good I hope U're wearin those sexy nighties i like, my mandingo warrior is ever ready dnt be late u know i am...i hope u like lace ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 10:04 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 4-07-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 06:43 PM shuuoooo..abeg enter bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Good I hope U're wearin those sexy nighties i like, my mandingo warrior is ever ready dnt be late u know i am...i hope u like lace ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wooaah shit is da bomb bring ur fine ass here now U know its gotta be till da break of dawn i hope ya strong enuf for the ride? ![]()
i go manage na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 4-07-2010 10:09 PM i go manage na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Impossible na she wan carry me go do juju she say i no fit commot from her domainif i enter... what do U think?
Quote from: Skipo4u on 4-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: xter on 4-07-2010 12:17 PM E be like say u sef get virus. I dey talk of skl hrs not when dem close so u no dey go phyuk for break time.......no be school hours Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: oghes on 3-07-2010 07:05 PM hello all, i have a guy and i fell in love with my best friend we dated for some time den i donp him cos i still love my man, this boy is saying earder i come back to him or he tells my guy what do i do you dont know what u want....
Quote from: xter on 4-07-2010 11:24 PM Quote from: Skipo4u on 4-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: xter on 4-07-2010 12:17 PM E be like say u sef get virus. I dey talk of skl hrs not when dem close so u no dey go phyuk for break time.......no be school hours
Quote from: eagleseyez on 3-07-2010 07:28 PM player meji ![]() representee!!
ok Reply
hispgr Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats