Naija HighTech

Date: 30-09-2008 2:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: EREZINA OYEGWA
- at 30-09-2008 02:57 PM (15 years ago)

An American, a Japanese, and a Nigerian were sitting naked in the sauna. Suddenly there is a beeping sound.

The American presses his forearm and the beeping stops. The others look at him questioningly. "That's my pager," he says. "I have a microchip under the skin of my arm."

A few minutes later a phone rings. The Japanese lifts his palm to his ear. When he finishes he explains, "That's my mobile I have a microchip in my hand."

The Nigerian, feeling decidedly low-tech but not to be outdone, decided he had to do something just as impressive.

He steps out of the sauna and goes to the toilet. He returns with a piece of toilet paper hanging from his butt. The others raised their eyebrows and said, "Wow! What's that?"

"I'm getting a Fax," he explains.

Posted: at 30-09-2008 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 30-09-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
lol...good one....but why toilet paper na

Posted: at 30-09-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 16-11-2009 07:45 AM (14 years ago)
naija too dey show demself.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero