I think It's my fault. (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2010 6:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris.i.chukwu
1 2 [3]
- esonu at 7-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-07-2010 07:34 PM
phyuking relationship....i pray none of them forgive you.
hehehehehe

Posted: at 7-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- YOUNGDON at 7-07-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-07-2010 11:30 AM
bros leave that ya girl becos she too dey vex vex.. small tin she don vex leave you, does she love u?.. but if u still love am na u sabi... for me follow the other one, try to love ha back. becos she's falling in luv with u.
if my girl didnot love, she will not be jealous of me. If you was in my girl's shoe, i think you will do the same... 
Posted: at 7-07-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 7-07-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Am about to call my girl, i pray she picks up so we can make a date...
Posted: at 7-07-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Beg both of them and apologize for been such a LUSTFUL guy!
Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 7-07-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
U owe both an explanation n apology
Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-07-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Longest time Blessyn! How far?
Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sohchly at 7-07-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Dude, you owe the new girl an explanation only. you were both going through a hard time and things got a little bit hot between you guys which i believe it`s a normal thing. you guys were only using each other to get over the ex, i believe she would have done the same thing you did if her guy returned to her. As for your girl if she really care in the first place about you wouldn`t stay away from you too long (She believes she has options that was why she went away) If she wanna get mad with you let her. Be the man a stand a ground but if you can`t beg her. It`s that simple but she will pull more greater stunt on you next time.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- YOUNGDON at 9-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sohchly on  7-07-2010 09:14 PM
Dude, you owe the new girl an explanation only. you were both going through a hard time and things got a little bit hot between you guys which i believe it`s a normal thing. you guys were only using each other to get over the ex, i believe she would have done the same thing you did if her guy returned to her. As for your girl if she really care in the first place about you wouldn`t stay away from you too long (She believes she has options that was why she went away) If she wanna get mad with you let her. Be the man a stand a ground but if you can`t beg her. It`s that simple but she will pull more greater stunt on you next time.
thanks dude I'll think about it...
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]