I think It's my fault. (Page 2)

Date: 04-07-2010 6:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris.i.chukwu
- nellkiss at 4-07-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
is ur mess dude so, clean it up..
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 4-07-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  4-07-2010 08:11 PM
bros i dey follow u and Kennee 4 back oooo........

na una be chairmen........  Grin

no be true
i dey read ur record
u no dey carry last...
na U be CEO, non kian contest
 Wink
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 4-07-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oghes on  4-07-2010 07:48 PM
put them in a stage fight the winner gets the man.

hahahahaha....  omo dat one na die..........lol
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellkiss on  4-07-2010 08:14 PM
is ur mess dude so, clean it up..

Sure he will all by himself---just needs more to do justice to it
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 4-07-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
yes it was your fault..not i think.
i advise to go beg your first love for,forgiveness.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Good__But he still have to clean up his mess with the new love as well!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 4-07-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
which one b french kiss abeg
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 4-07-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)

He is not yet a man any decent hard working gurl will pray for,cuz who know who he will be digging next when we have a fight.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 4-07-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  4-07-2010 09:59 PM

He is not yet a man any decent hard working gurl will pray for,cuz who know who he will be digging next when we have a fight.

Exactly

Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 4-07-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  4-07-2010 09:59 PM

Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 5-07-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
We are all humans and are bound to make misstakes . You shoul have told the new girl abaut your girl friend when she came back thk just keeping quite and refusing to call her . Its your silence that cause the problem . Talk ting over with your girl and i hoe is will be settled .

Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- YOUNGDON at 7-07-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
I thank you all for the positive contribution
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 7-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
I think i have to start workin things out by explainin to my girl first..
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 7-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 7-07-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
bros leave that ya girl becos she too dey vex vex.. small tin she don vex leave you, does she love u?.. but if u still love am na u sabi... for me follow the other one, try to love ha back. becos she's falling in luv with u.

Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 7-07-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNGDON on  7-07-2010 11:25 AM

That's a good decision

Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 7-07-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
just try ur best to explain to both of them and if they refuse to understand you let them, but why did you kiss the other girl? that means if time permits you would have slept with her.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-07-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
@ Poster, you took advantage of the 2nd gal's predicament.....now instead of helping her, you got the whole thing complicated for her......you owe both of them apology..........

Posted: at 7-07-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNGDON on  4-07-2010 06:38 PM
I had a problem with my girl last 3 months and i decided to go out on one sunday to a fun park without her for a relaxation and reflection. I met a girl on that day who was heart broken by a man she trusted so much and she was cryin a heavy heart. After hearin her story, i try to comfort her and through out two weeks i was callin her on a regular to know how she was doin, we went out together for about to 5 times to romatic places so that i can make her forget her sorrow and we end up having french kisses in two occasions and i never told her my own side of the story. My girl came back apologizing for mistakes and we resolved our indifferences and i didn't call her (the other girl) for about 3 days and my no was not on so she came to look for of in the house and was suprise when my girl opened the door. It caused a lot misunderstanding and now am losin both. The question is.. Who am i suppose to go and beg for for forgiveness. Cos am still in love with my girl and the other girl has fallen in love with me.   
beg dem both... but depart without any  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- YOUNGDON at 7-07-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-07-2010 02:50 PM
@ Poster, you took advantage of the 2nd gal's predicament.....now instead of helping her, you got the whole thing complicated for her......you owe both of them apology..........
my sis. I didn't take advantage of her i was only tryna help i never to fall in love cos i still love my girl but she misunderstand my motives and i accept it as my fault. I wish she could understand....
Posted: at 7-07-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming