Is there love without sex? (Page 3)

Date: 05-07-2010 12:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yemi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- esonu at 6-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
peepinh

Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  5-07-2010 02:00 PM
hmmmmm poster no matter how person take love u? una must do naw... body no be fire wood
wat ure trying to say is that there's no way a relationship can be strengthened witout aving sex?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 6-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  6-07-2010 06:30 PM
hmmmmm poster no matter how person take love u? una must do naw... body no be fire wood
wat ure trying to say is that there's no way a relationship can be strengthened witout aving sex?
yes..unless both of u are virgins.....

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Oyikwu on  5-07-2010 03:47 PM
No.
what is the pleasure in it if not sex?
even marriage can not survive without good sex.

another realistic view....nice one

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  6-07-2010 06:34 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  6-07-2010 06:30 PM
yes..unless both of u are virgins.....
so ure saying a virgin for instance would not be able to maintin her stand on no sex....right?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 6-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  5-07-2010 12:25 PM
Is there love without sex?i want ur honest answers plz

yepp there is...

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-07-2010 12:38 PM
There is........in short you need know dat sex is not love.......rather it is supposed to strength a relationship that has taken a deep root.........
yes its true but these days i thinks its d other way round,its like sex is one vital tool that can strenghten a relationship and without it,its just a child's play.......really surprising why most people dont care about wats right but about few moments of pleasure

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meldibson at 6-07-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
I prefer a relation without sex dan one with...wut I eman without sex is...not everyday...I mean once every 3months...dat will be great! I dnt want to spoil my boday be4 Cheesy
Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 7-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
una too like sex, i dey run

Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Jacson1990 at 7-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
o boy you wan die
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- acaalliy at 7-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
sex sex sex, love love love. what is sex sef? i dey craze?
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
hahahah why u no give chop to that small pickin?

Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- acaalliy at 7-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
dont mind the boi, he too like food
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 7-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Tell u what, sex is not equal to love, or vice versa. But I find it alarming the rate at which most ladies have reduced themselves to sex toys. I mean the skimpy dresses they put on is ridiculous, a disaster.

Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wildeagle at 7-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
It has alway being there LOVE & SEX
Both terms works together as one, but it has never being separeted in the book of love

I personally think LOVE comes before SEX 

cheers Kiss
Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 7-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
No more sex for 2 wks!

Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D_U1 on  7-07-2010 04:14 PM
Tell u what, sex is not equal to love, or vice versa. But I find it alarming the rate at which most ladies have reduced themselves to sex toys. I mean the skimpy dresses they put on is ridiculous, a disaster.
why do u put d blame on ladies ...how about d guys

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 8-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  7-07-2010 04:39 PM
No more sex for 2 wks!
hmmmm...are u sure?

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meldibson on  6-07-2010 10:14 PM
I prefer a relation without sex dan one with...wut I eman without sex is...not everyday...I mean once every 3months...dat will be great! I dnt want to spoil my boday be4 Cheesy

GOD FORBID..once in 3 months? U self dey joke...apparently (4 times in a year)?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 8-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: meldibson on  6-07-2010 10:14 PM

GOD FORBID..once in 3 months? U self dey joke...apparently (4 times in a year)?
is it not possible.....can u give an average of how many times in a month or a year one should have sex......dats for partners dat are not married

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8