yes love without sex is possible but here in part of our country its only fools that people thinks that they indulge in such practice which is not tru but its not easy to practice Posted: at 1-08-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tsin at 1-08-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yeah dere is wella
for utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 1-08-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is there love without sex?i want ur honest answers plz
i don't know Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Is there love without sex?i want ur honest answers plz
love is like food sex is like EATING food Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Honestly, love is not all about sex. True love should not be about sex. Any man who loves any lady because of sex does not really love that lady. True love should come from the heart. LADIES GUIDE is a book that will help you to know if a man loves you.click this link to see this book statelove.blogspot.comthis site no go give computer virus?. because my computer is a virgin oo. well, we all ko yes love without sex is possible but here in part of our country its only fools that people thinks that they indulge in such practice which is not tru but its not easy to practice
well, as we all know, there are different types of love. therefore, the importance of sex is determined by the type of love in question. Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yes sure there is, and that is the most wonderful love i have eva no 4 singles love without sex is real and 4 sure........... Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 2-08-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) my husby look nice on this pic abi??xdxd
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
jennyjo at 2-08-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes there is but based on agreement...esp if one na virgine Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Inemx at 2-08-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) I NO BE WOOD, I MUST DO AM, THAT IS WHY WE GET HOLE AND ROPE. ABI NA FOR FANSY? Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 2-08-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) It depend on the type of Love you are talking about. If it is the real love Yes there is without sex. Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 2-08-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) Make l just Pass
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes sure there is, and that is the most wonderful love i have eva no 4 singles love without sex is real and 4 sure...........
r u a lady or a guy??
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 3-08-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) wat is so special abt dis sex of a thing huh? Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) my sis ask dem o me i donno
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
u don't get eta man ...... sexy is not life ...... when u have u will hate chiki Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
u don't get eta man ...... sexy is not life ...... when u have u will hate chiki Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 4-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) there is pure and great love without sex...just like me and lenny:-P
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Rosenath at 4-08-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) i tnk there r lots to lve tan sex tho its very hrd to c a guy without hopin on d issue. i tnk d % shld be vry mch Posted: at 4-08-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
omg.......wat kind of a relationship would u be then Posted: at 4-08-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 4-08-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat is so special abt dis sex of a thing huh?
Nothing Special, but it Leads to a Type of Satisfaction that God will explain to us on the Last day
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-08-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |