R.I.P Its a pity__may The Good Lord grant your family the FORTITUDE to bear the LOSS Reply
The wicked must not go unpunished,may his gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Lord Almighty (AMEN). Reply
May his gentle soul rest in Perfect Peace. ReplyCondolence to the Family
Who murdered the boy because I have big question to ask Reply
why do them send them to death? Reply
poster what did british and nigeria government say about this ? nigeria government knows that nigerians are being killed all over the world but each time it happen they do nothing.in asia nigerians are being killed every year.no body say nothing about it. Replydo you ever think how it will be if a british was stab to death in nigeria ?it is nothing when a white man stabs a black mans kid to death.but the world will be shaking if a black man intends talk not of stabbing a white man. poster tell britons that our ears are wide open to hear from them.tell them also that we have many many britons in close range.and we can do stabbing better than them.
JUST TOO BAD, REST IN PEACE LITTLE BOY! Reply
Wetin the guy do? Reply
TOO BAD THIS GUYS HAVE NOT STOP AM MAVOLED BECAUSE I KNOW NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS CAUSE HIS A BLACK GUY BUT NOT WITHSTANDING DO HIS PARENT SEND HIM TO SCUL TO BE A GANG STAR, THAT IS THE TEACCHERS ARE NOT LKING AT THEM IF IT CAN HAPPON IN THE SCUL. RIP Reply
may his gentel soul rest in perct peac Reply
TOO SAD MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
Wat a world, may your soul rest in peace Broda. My condolences 2 his family, God will take ur revenge and fork dat nigga dat did dis 2 u. Reply
Wat a wicked world, may ur soul rest in peace Broda. God will take ur revenge and fork dat nigga dat did dis 2 u. Reply
May his soul rest in peace, Amen. Reply
may his soul rest in peace Reply
May his soul rest in perfect peace..................Amen. Reply
Rest in peace ooo, zac Reply
2 bad 9ja has lost anoda great son. REST IN PEACE BRO. Reply
2 bad 9ja has lost anoda great son. REST IN PEACE LIL BRO :'( :'( :'(. Reply
Ayodele Fayose Vows To Oppose Atiku in 2027, Blames PDP Crisis On Zoning Betrayal
CBN Governor, Yemi Cardoso Faces Contempt Suit Over N220 Million Paris Club Refund
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Ayodele Fayose Claims PDP Governors Prefer Tinubu Over Atiku, Dismisses Coalition Efforts
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Peter Obi Meets Teen, Quadri Alabi Accused Of Robbery, Offers Support for Education & Training