waco at 6-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (m)
That was the confession of a lady.
I've been trying to win Mary's love for almost 6 months without sucess. Some time last month i saw her with a friend of hers and i talked to the babe without wasting time, she accepted me. OMO we don dey do and Mary dey vex. Yesterday, she told me... I was interested but i wanted to do small shakara. she wants me to leave her and follow her. Should i do it or forget both of them?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
blessedme at 6-07-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (f)
waco! waco!! waco!!!
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 6-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (f)
bros u get whallas with women ooo
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply bhl72 at 6-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m)
enjoy ur victory men
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply bhl72 at 6-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Akpan, na him fault say dem like am? Omo, enjoy without limits. If the friend disturb too much tidy her up with 69...
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply waco at 6-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (m)
lol@ bh172, u called it victory?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 6-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Akpan, na him fault say dem like am? Omo, enjoy without limits. If the friend disturb too much tidy her up with 69...
no mind bros he just dey give us story
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply waco at 6-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Akpan walahi na true life stori
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 6-07-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
if thats the case u too hot...take am easy in ya age...and get a good lady who go do good care for u as a wife
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply blessedme at 6-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Enjoy sha but no 4get ur thing one day 4 there oo!! Advice
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply waco at 6-07-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) (m)
if thats the case u too hot...take am easy in ya age...and get a good lady who go do good care for u as a wife
ADVICE TAKEN! seriously single and searching.
abeg make u help me search too i dey serious
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 6-07-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (m)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 6-07-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Hmmm waco , the way u take dey toast girls e be like say u wan set record with their number
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply blessedme at 6-07-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) (f)
abi ooo
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 6-07-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) (f)
ADVICE TAKEN! seriously single and searching.
abeg make u help me search too i dey serious
HMMM ITS NOT EASY TO FIND A GOOD BABE...BUT IF U SERIOUSE SEND ME A MAIL AND I WILL TRY GET A GOOD GIRL FOR U AMONG MY PALS
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
That was the confession of a lady. I've been trying to win Mary's love for almost 6 months without sucess. Some time last month i saw her with a friend of hers and i talked to the babe without wasting time, she accepted me. OMO we don dey do and Mary dey vex. Yesterday, she told me... I was interested but i wanted to do small shakara. she wants me to leave her and follow her. Should i do it or forget both of them?
Oboy! Na onlyLadies you dey get problem with sef?
THIS ONE PASS MY POWER NOR BE SMALL!
You be guyman na! Try sought things out and see who should be left
and who should be followed?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 6-07-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) (f)
see arangement!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 6-07-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (f)
fela fela
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply waco at 6-07-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) (m)
one must go this wkend
Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero