frankwizzy at 6-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (m)
for the past 12 year i dont have a g/f im stil seeking and searching, at a point i didnt see anybody wat do want me to do.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) (f)
still kip searching boi.....
na wa oooo.. ur sperm go don full ooo.. 12 bags
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply diplomatik at 6-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) (f)
keep searching poster
u've seen me right?
i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either
, i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Agatex at 6-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) (f)
look for boyfriend then
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (f)
look for boyfriend then
aggie baby.. lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply esonu at 6-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) (m)
hehehe spiritual conji
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
so u have not had sex for that period of time?
bros u lie!!
okay u dey tortori urself!!!
this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 7-07-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) (f)
so u have not had sex for that period of time? bros u lie!! okay u dey tortori urself!!! lol
lol. mecs how far na?
Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
so u have not had sex for that period of time? bros u lie!! okay u dey tortori urself!!! lol
lol. mecs how far na?
i dey o.
how ur night?
this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol well u bin searching for 12 years already, so keep lookin for an other couple of years Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply esonu at 7-07-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) (m)
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
u wanna help him ? Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) (f)
12 yrs....i hope everything is ok with u o?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) (f)
go for sperm donation
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
for the past 12 year i dont have a g/f im stil seeking and searching, at a point i didnt see anybody wat do want me to do.
There's impossible in 12 years to not find a proper girl!
What are you looking for exactly?
Live and let live!
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
lol why u wanna know ? Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
lol why u wanna know ? Because it seems weird!
Something is wrong there!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
hehe pls go help him ! Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hehe pls go help him ! I may do it,if I would understand what's wrong there!
I mean with an advice, of course!
I mean, if 12 years would have been passed without him searching, I would have understood!
But like this....a little weird
Live and let live!
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
this guy just wanna post somethin, thats all Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero