What is your worst dating experience?

Date: 07-07-2010 3:05 am (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
- at 7-07-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 7-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  7-07-2010 03:05 AM
Reading this post...lol

Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 7-07-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
passing and thinking
Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 7-07-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
keep thinking

Posted: at 7-07-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 7-07-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
i dont have any worst dating xperience.

Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
kaiii i remember...it was my 18 birthday...and before my bf arrived i get to be drunk already.....and as i no use to drink i throw out all night after that i just sleep...i ques my bf enjoyed it a lot hehehehehe..since than i never drink in my life...alcoghol is shitty

Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 7-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm akpan

Posted: at 7-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
my bro it happen o

Posted: at 7-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 7-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheehh and u enjoy am weli weli abi?

Posted: at 7-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
nooooo the next day i was like dead body, all my life i was drunk 2-3 times and i no use to drink so anytime i drink..m very sick later on

Posted: at 7-07-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 25novsep at 7-07-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
I went home to Africa for my summer holiday last year and met this very beautiful girl aged 24 and her name was Jeanet, I took her out for dinner in a fancy restaurant and spent a lotta cash to make the date great. A few hours later we decided to go clubbing downtown, as I was wearing my tuxedo I decided to take her with me to my hotel (room) to get changed into some casual gear. I had three mobile phones with me in my pocket ( A blackberry storm2 / 9550 latest version from Verizon wireless in the US, an IPhone, and a Nokia 5800 ) Plus $ 1,000 in my wallet.
When we got to my hotel I asked the girl to give me a couple of minutes to freshen up and offered her a cool aid in the sitting room where she sat waiting for me. I left my phones and wallet on the table right in fron of her, when I got outta the shower I noticed that things did not look the way they did when i put them there, but I could not suspect a pretty hot chick like that stealing from me. We partied up to the wee hours of the morning, I dropped her off at fivish and drove back to my hotel. I only took the wallet with me when we left for the club that night and left all my phones on the coffee table back in the room, when I got back in  the morning I noticed that my Blackberry was missing and I was $100 short in the wallet. Holiday inn's rooms require an access code to enter a room that only the occupant knows and there is no way in hell some stranger could figure that out. My Black berry could not take a sim card and it was registered under my boss's credentials as Andrew Taylor and the person that stole it needed some IT wizz to make it work in Africa. My cousin referred me to one of the biggest cellular phone outlets in the city for investigations and the dude promised to bust the culprit. I took a trip to Johannesburg to visit friends for a week, when I got back they informed me that my phone was recovered and the person who brought in for serviced was under arrest it was my girls' cousin. She sent the cousin to have the phone unlocked so she could sell it to somebody!! Damn, life's a bitch, yo! No one is an angel fellows, don't be fooled by them pretty face cause they can do you a butt load of harm. Thanks for reading!!
Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
kaiiiii...why u no leave that phone for her now??loooool

Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 7-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 25novsep on  7-07-2010 01:04 PM
I went home to Africa for my summer holiday last year and met this very beautiful girl aged 24 and her name was Jeanet, I took her out for dinner in a fancy restaurant and spent a lotta cash to make the date great. A few hours later we decided to go clubbing downtown, as I was wearing my tuxedo I decided to take her with me to my hotel (room) to get changed into some casual gear. I had three mobile phones with me in my pocket ( A blackberry storm2 / 9550 latest version from Verizon wireless in the US, an IPhone, and a Nokia 5800 ) Plus $ 1,000 in my wallet.
When we got to my hotel I asked the girl to give me a couple of minutes to freshen up and offered her a cool aid in the sitting room where she sat waiting for me. I left my phones and wallet on the table right in fron of her, when I got outta the shower I noticed that things did not look the way they did when i put them there, but I could not suspect a pretty hot chick like that stealing from me. We partied up to the wee hours of the morning, I dropped her off at fivish and drove back to my hotel. I only took the wallet with me when we left for the club that night and left all my phones on the coffee table back in the room, when I got back in  the morning I noticed that my Blackberry was missing and I was $100 short in the wallet. Holiday inn's rooms require an access code to enter a room that only the occupant knows and there is no way in hell some stranger could figure that out. My Black berry could not take a sim card and it was registered under my boss's credentials as Andrew Taylor and the person that stole it needed some IT wizz to make it work in Africa. My cousin referred me to one of the biggest cellular phone outlets in the city for investigations and the dude promised to bust the culprit. I took a trip to Johannesburg to visit friends for a week, when I got back they informed me that my phone was recovered and the person who brought in for serviced was under arrest it was my girls' cousin. She sent the cousin to have the phone unlocked so she could sell it to somebody!! Damn, life's a bitch, yo! No one is an angel fellows, don't be fooled by them pretty face cause they can do you a butt load of harm. Thanks for reading!!

OOPS.............STORY

Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
but he wrote it long appreciate it it takes my time to read it looooool

Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Micheall at 7-07-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
some time ago after ma high school was just 16, i took a gurl out with some cash i saved during the week, gething to the resturant...the gurl made so much order of chickens and malts without minding how much i had on me..Dahm...had to excuse ma self when she was helping her self with some chiken to rush home en get ma last card to pay.....and dat was dat...the relatioship never worked cause she was a sucker and
 each time i go to see her, i see few guys hanging arround her house cause they wanna see her too..(gurl was cute) and i was a broke ass...lol...

many years later, i traveled out...got made..came back and ran into her one night in a freinds Bachelors night, the place was thight and many guys were hanging outside..so was just in the car playing soft music helping ma self with a drink i brought along and she came leaning on ma car..lol..i said hi and and she responded with a smile, called her to join me and she did..had to start the car and high the AC with music playing en tinted window all roled up..she sucked me like water bottle for almost an hour cause she feel "this dude is fresh out of overseas,

i orderd for a JUMBO full chicken and malt for her(she ate some and made some take away)..lol.. she didnt even remainber me again..well may be...cause it was 10yrs ago...she woundt stop callin ma phone en i refuse seeing here after that night....PAY BACK
Posted: at 7-07-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 7-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
too young to remember
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 7-07-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
...thinking
Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 25novsep on  7-07-2010 01:04 PM

took a lil of ma time tho
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
still dont have any cos i no get date

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero