they are confused Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Change Is One Thing That Is CONSTANT IN LIFE Reply
wateva Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
just a bunch of merchants throwing the company from one hand to another. all of em want rich finish before dem leave am alone? Reply
Chameleon. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Miss_precious on 8-07-2010 06:05 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 7-07-2010 02:12 PM dat company na ashawo company and na ashawo dey use their line loool....mehn dat was funny
whatever name they change, will never challenge or see the back of mtn and globalcom. they need a very capable and consistent management to carry the business. Reply
Very soon me sef go buy zain as e bi say Bharti don buy he own share Reply
after them is nepa phcn nerc what ever then want to do what about the people there are changing them because change name dont really matter what the people there their characteristics are not change so there will be no change good service Reply
Pls let them keep changing name cos soon I wld buy d company and change d name also. Reply
well 4 them changing names is nt there first time of changing, b4 2012 they will change ad answer another name plz i beg them to stop changing ther names bcoz they re big 4 dat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa o that network no dey reliable at all Reply
am nt surprised to hear dis cos its bin lik 4eva changin I.Ds lol Reply
confuse company Reply
Oh so Bharti airtel has arrived Nigeria...obviously their plans to merger/acquire mtn didnt work out Reply
ZAIN = "A wonderful world" ReplyBHARTI AIRTEL = "Come take a plunge with Us"
Don't mind them!! they company is not CAPABLE of sustaining it's services! Maybe they want to count All they Alphabeths b4 closing. They started with E (Econet) to V (Vodacom) to V (Vigo) to V again (V-mobile) then to C (Celtel) to Z (Zain) and now............ B (Bhariti Airtel). ReplyLets help form a NAME after Bhariti Airtel, lets join ALL their used Alphabeths i.e EVVVCZB and send 4 them. they might decide to choose CZB as the NEXT NAME !!! ![]()
make una no dey para again jare Reply