Facebook (Page 7)

Date: 08-07-2010 8:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: MO' CHID
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- Agatex at 9-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
DONT EVEN THINK OF GOING TO CALABAR ITS DANGEROUS UNLESS YOU KNOW YOUR WAY THERE, LET HER COME OVER TO LAGOS SINCE SHE HAS NEVER BEEN TO LAGOS IT WILL BE ANOTHER EXPERIENCE FOR HER AND IF YOU MUST GO, JUST GET TO CALABAR MAIN TOWN GET A HOTEL ROOM AND INVITE HER OVER DONT LET HER KNOW MUCH OF YOUR WAY ABOUT.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
@poster go and meet her no shaken, but stay from far to sight her when she will be answering ur phone call to know where u are standing, if she`s not good, kindly go to a hotel and sleep, next morning, drive ur car like neva b4 and run back to EKO

Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatun at 9-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Guy is lik u kinda diggng ur grave goin dwn to calabar all d way from Lagos jst bcos FB relationship....u dnt even no mayb she is a cripple.  Smiley....Guy get wise, it not don dat way nowadayz
Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 9-07-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  9-07-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-07-2010 09:23 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-07-2010 09:12 PM
hehehhe...oya teach me jor Cheesy
U don't tease ur prey's infront of eachother. Undecided Lips Sealed

How much u go pay?
Cool Tongue

ehmm... i go give u mazi without erika  Lips Sealed Tongue
who be dis mazi sef? Huh? Angry

Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 9-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
lolest lol, criple? hhahahahahahahaha i dey run oooo

Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 9-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fatun on  9-07-2010 04:48 PM
Guy is lik u kinda diggng ur grave goin dwn to calabar all d way from Lagos jst bcos FB relationship....u dnt even no mayb she is a cripple.  Smiley....Guy get wise, it not don dat way nowadayz

Nope she aint cripple atall!!!!
Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dagusto at 9-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 07:12 PM
Quote from: dagusto on  8-07-2010 07:06 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 09:04 AM
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 08:42 AM
I met diz gurl on facebook, happens to be a calabar gurl. She has never been to Lagos before or have any idea what it is... we have been talking for some weeks now about 3..... we seem cool with each other and i had even proposed to her on the phone.. we shared our past and what we wanted in the future.. we talked about every thing even segxwally.. On the proposal part she's asking me to come over to calabar before she could gimme a direct answer BUT i had known the answer yet.. Calabar is a long distance and a great commitment.. Shey make i go? she's asking for me to stay a week!!!!

Do's And Don't for online dating

DO post a recent photo, and write an honest description of yourself. One of our guy friends salivated over a picture of a pgorgeous, blonde, bikini-clad model. Expecting a Cameron Diaz look-alike, he was shocked to meet a morbidly obese woman in a moo-moo. He downed three shots of tequila and fled. On the other hand, we’ve dated men who were relieved and delighted that we simply looked like our pictures. (And believe us, we’re not Cameron.) They were grateful enough to stay through the crème brulée.
DON’T naively assume that his photo is as up-to-date and accurate as yours. We accepted a date with a guy whose head shot looked perfectly human, even normal. In the flesh he could have passed for Dracula, with a mouthful of rotted, brown, pointy fangs. Never underestimate the power of Photoshop.
DO learn the lingo of dating profiles. For instance:
•   He describes himself as “cuddly.”
Translation: chubby.
•   He writes, “I’ve been told I’m very handsome.”
Translation: by his mother.
•   He’s “Executive Vice-President of Strategic Planning for a Major Corporation.”
Translation: he’s self-employed in some cockamamie business, headquartered in his basement.
DON’T get taken in by corny, overused come-on lines like, “Looking to spoil the lady of my dreams with flowers and candlelit dinners.” And beware of perfect strangers who promise to “snuggle with you in front of the fireplace” and “enjoy sunset strolls on the beach.” These guys have one thing on their minds. That’s why they took a course on What Women Want to Hear 101.
DO brush up on your math if he sounds too good to be true:
•   Subtract three inches from his height.
•   Double his weight.
•   Halve his income.
•   Add a decade to his age.
DON’T choose your dates based on photos. It’s all too easy to scroll through Internet profiles, selecting the Brad Pitt look-alikes and bypassing the rest. Remember, real men lose their hair and grow love handles, yet if you met them in person, you just might find them charming. Besides, if you’re anything like us, you probably don’t look that much like Angelina.
DO move the conversation along from email to cell phone. Some people are great writers – or even have a friend ghost-writing for them. In a phone chat, you’ll get a better sense of whether your personalities click. Plus you’ll find out if he even has a personality. Note: it’s a bad sign if, during his monologue about his golf swing, you’re checking your watch and praying that you lose your cell-phone signal.
DON’T disclose where you live or for that matter, any personal information that could lead to your address, such as your home phone number, last name, or an email address that includes your last name. While most men on the Internet are just as normal as you are, you don’t want Hannibal Lecter ringing your doorbell, even if he’s carrying a box of Godiva chocolates. And even if they’re truffles.
DO take things slowly, though the chemistry may be magnetic. Arrange to meet him in a public place for the first couple of dates. When you know more about him, he can pick you up and drop you off at home, but don’t invite him in just yet – even if he pleads that he urgently has to use your bathroom. Our friend fell for that ploy on a first date, and when she offered her hand as he was leaving, he suddenly French-kissed her, slobbering all over her face. Yum.
DON’T behave like a kid in a candy store full of online temptations. If you’ve met a nice, sincere guy, and you’re having a good time dating him, don’t fly to your computer the second you get home to flirt with a dozen new seductive suitors. On the Internet, it’s easy to get distracted by the smorgasbord of smooth-talking guys -- only to lose sight of the one who just might be Mr. Right.

u ought to have put these into consideration first.
girl u too much weer u get this stuff i for like read more oh!
its so true wow! av had personal xperiences myself.

talk ya experience ma hear now?
Smiley,my guy na madonna girl wey i collect number for radio show,in d begin was lov and the love was btw us,we laughd,playd,sex on fone ,xchange of recharge cards ......till i pland a weekend at skool she came over.....u wen u don tell ya guys say chicks dey come evrybody dey expect.guy i enter ma shell wen she show .from the park.
her slippers get over 12 pins,hand bag wer dem staple,faded jeans,old spaghetti top.black face chick wey say she fair.
just because of humanity i for liv her run for park.i was disappointed but e no reach dat side i hit out my cards and money from her .....Wink.if i rem i dey alwayz laugh.she callz me once in a wyl to check on me ......me i know sabi mak people feel bad so i call evry 3monts Cheesy and dats d end of solo gandy
i salute.yeS...boSs
Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 9-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha loooooooooooooool

Posted: at 9-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 9-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dagusto on  9-07-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 07:12 PM
Quote from: dagusto on  8-07-2010 07:06 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 09:04 AM
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 08:42 AM
I met diz gurl on facebook, happens to be a calabar gurl. She has never been to Lagos before or have any idea what it is... we have been talking for some weeks now about 3..... we seem cool with each other and i had even proposed to her on the phone.. we shared our past and what we wanted in the future.. we talked about every thing even segxwally.. On the proposal part she's asking me to come over to calabar before she could gimme a direct answer BUT i had known the answer yet.. Calabar is a long distance and a great commitment.. Shey make i go? she's asking for me to stay a week!!!!

Do's And Don't for online dating

DO post a recent photo, and write an honest description of yourself. One of our guy friends salivated over a picture of a pgorgeous, blonde, bikini-clad model. Expecting a Cameron Diaz look-alike, he was shocked to meet a morbidly obese woman in a moo-moo. He downed three shots of tequila and fled. On the other hand, we’ve dated men who were relieved and delighted that we simply looked like our pictures. (And believe us, we’re not Cameron.) They were grateful enough to stay through the crème brulée.
DON’T naively assume that his photo is as up-to-date and accurate as yours. We accepted a date with a guy whose head shot looked perfectly human, even normal. In the flesh he could have passed for Dracula, with a mouthful of rotted, brown, pointy fangs. Never underestimate the power of Photoshop.
DO learn the lingo of dating profiles. For instance:
•   He describes himself as “cuddly.”
Translation: chubby.
•   He writes, “I’ve been told I’m very handsome.”
Translation: by his mother.
•   He’s “Executive Vice-President of Strategic Planning for a Major Corporation.”
Translation: he’s self-employed in some cockamamie business, headquartered in his basement.
DON’T get taken in by corny, overused come-on lines like, “Looking to spoil the lady of my dreams with flowers and candlelit dinners.” And beware of perfect strangers who promise to “snuggle with you in front of the fireplace” and “enjoy sunset strolls on the beach.” These guys have one thing on their minds. That’s why they took a course on What Women Want to Hear 101.
DO brush up on your math if he sounds too good to be true:
•   Subtract three inches from his height.
•   Double his weight.
•   Halve his income.
•   Add a decade to his age.
DON’T choose your dates based on photos. It’s all too easy to scroll through Internet profiles, selecting the Brad Pitt look-alikes and bypassing the rest. Remember, real men lose their hair and grow love handles, yet if you met them in person, you just might find them charming. Besides, if you’re anything like us, you probably don’t look that much like Angelina.
DO move the conversation along from email to cell phone. Some people are great writers – or even have a friend ghost-writing for them. In a phone chat, you’ll get a better sense of whether your personalities click. Plus you’ll find out if he even has a personality. Note: it’s a bad sign if, during his monologue about his golf swing, you’re checking your watch and praying that you lose your cell-phone signal.
DON’T disclose where you live or for that matter, any personal information that could lead to your address, such as your home phone number, last name, or an email address that includes your last name. While most men on the Internet are just as normal as you are, you don’t want Hannibal Lecter ringing your doorbell, even if he’s carrying a box of Godiva chocolates. And even if they’re truffles.
DO take things slowly, though the chemistry may be magnetic. Arrange to meet him in a public place for the first couple of dates. When you know more about him, he can pick you up and drop you off at home, but don’t invite him in just yet – even if he pleads that he urgently has to use your bathroom. Our friend fell for that ploy on a first date, and when she offered her hand as he was leaving, he suddenly French-kissed her, slobbering all over her face. Yum.
DON’T behave like a kid in a candy store full of online temptations. If you’ve met a nice, sincere guy, and you’re having a good time dating him, don’t fly to your computer the second you get home to flirt with a dozen new seductive suitors. On the Internet, it’s easy to get distracted by the smorgasbord of smooth-talking guys -- only to lose sight of the one who just might be Mr. Right.

u ought to have put these into consideration first.
girl u too much weer u get this stuff i for like read more oh!
its so true wow! av had personal xperiences myself.

talk ya experience ma hear now?
Smiley,my guy na madonna girl wey i collect number for radio show,in d begin was lov and the love was btw us,we laughd,playd,sex on fone ,xchange of recharge cards ......till i pland a weekend at skool she came over.....u wen u don tell ya guys say chicks dey come evrybody dey expect.guy i enter ma shell wen she show .from the park.
her slippers get over 12 pins,hand bag wer dem staple,faded jeans,old spaghetti top.black face chick wey say she fair.
just because of humanity i for liv her run for park.i was disappointed but e no reach dat side i hit out my cards and money from her .....Wink.if i rem i dey alwayz laugh.she callz me once in a wyl to check on me ......me i know sabi mak people feel bad so i call evry 3monts Cheesy and dats d end of solo gandy
i salute.yeS...boSs
\
gr8 experience
Posted: at 9-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 9-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
u go xperience am 2, i just over heard some1 saying that d calabar girl is EPILEPTIC, is true?

Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-07-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
TRUE or FALSE!
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 9-07-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
sophiebaby thanks for the beautiful lecture...

poster follow your mind

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-07-2010 11:42 PM
@Beauti r u from calabar wat's ur won sef? Huh? Tongue

am b porta, there is no diff from calabarian and a portan lolz...u want us to teach u some techniques huh?  Cheesy
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-07-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  9-07-2010 08:39 PM

am b porta, there is no diff from calabarian and a portan lolz...u want us to teach u some techniques huh?  Cheesy

Hmm no wonda no worries i be original calabar already na. . . Tongue

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 11:56 PM
@ beauti4
Love ya Sugah... Kiss Kiss
good to know u kept those wings
i gave ya....dnt make me wait 4 long
bring ur beautiful self to da nest  Wink

Kiss Kiss Kiss Love u too Hon...am here now...the wings will never fade. hmmm hope u r ready!  Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Hisssss eagle do u even know how old young Beauti is? Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-07-2010 08:45 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  9-07-2010 08:39 PM

Hmm no wonda no worries i be original calabar already na. . . Tongue

hehehe....how take bome calabar ooo..? lolz...Pweety u go kill person for here o.... Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-07-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-07-2010 08:54 PM
Hisssss eagle do u even know how old young Beauti is? Lips Sealed

hahaha...dont u knw that age na number? Madam, c our love is like a strong iron, no fire go gree melt am lailai. Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-07-2010 10:06 PM
Wink Grin

hahahaha....u dey laff ba? ok stay there dey enjoy am finish.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11