lilsezy at 8-07-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are u in a dream land? U've not seen her and U proposed...WTF!! If i have to start pourin blames on U it might come as direspect
Dont go to her, let her come to U...there's more risk attached in goin than havin her come over. As an adult....mehnn, U should know what U want
@ Eagle....u r tryna scare him abi... they have been seen on cam na...but the gurl havent accepted the proposal yet sweetie. above all i agree with u. u can still propose to anyone your heart choses, online or offline. @Sezy thank u son. Naaah sugar was tryna help him take out the glasses from his eyes, it causes him blurry sight and gives him more fantasy view
If he cares, i can give him a good glasses he can see thru, AV treated wth reality focal view  UNA TOO DEY SCARE ME WITH UNA COMMENT OOO Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 8-07-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) about going to bed
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
angel-one at 8-07-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Omo na die u wan go die so.she say one week...bt if u truly luv her,then go and see her she might be ur***in the future. Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lilsezy at 8-07-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) Omo na die u wan go die so.she say one week...bt if u truly luv her,then go and see her she might be ur***in the future.
abi nah... no one knows tommorrow Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Beauti4 at 8-07-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) Are u in a dream land? U've not seen her and U proposed...WTF!! If i have to start pourin blames on U it might come as direspect
Dont go to her, let her come to U...there's more risk attached in goin than havin her come over. As an adult....mehnn, U should know what U want
@ Eagle....u r tryna scare him abi... they have been seen on cam na...but the gurl havent accepted the proposal yet sweetie. above all i agree with u. u can still propose to anyone your heart choses, online or offline. @Sezy thank u son. Naaah sugar was tryna help him take out the glasses from his eyes, it causes him blurry sight and gives him more fantasy view
If he cares, i can give him a good glasses he can see thru, AV treated wth reality focal view  so u r goin to give him transparent glasses to see thru cos is the only one with the original one. ok i agree with u on this one. i think he has been wearing thick blanket glasses, bt i trust u baby. give him the one that sees big vision ooo Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 8-07-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) I met diz gurl on facebook, happens to be a calabar gurl. She has never been to Lagos before or have any idea what it is... we have been talking for some weeks now about 3..... we seem cool with each other and i had even proposed to her on the phone.. we shared our past and what we wanted in the future.. we talked about every thing even segxwally.. On the proposal part she's asking me to come over to calabar before she could gimme a direct answer BUT i had known the answer yet.. Calabar is a long distance and a great commitment.. Shey make i go? she's asking for me to stay a week!!!!
Yu're Funny, are yu 2 gonna have the Relationship Over the Fone? Carry yur Load and go to Calabar fast fast and use yur Eyes Witness wetin dey
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are u in a dream land? U've not seen her and U proposed...WTF!! If i have to start pourin blames on U it might come as direspect
If he cares, i can give him a good glasses he can see thru, AV treated wth reality focal view  so u r goin to give him transparent glasses to see thru cos is the only one with the original one. ok i agree with u on this one. i think he has been wearing thick blanket glasses, bt i trust u baby. give him the one that sees big vision ooo thanx for trustin me babe 
However, he will have to undergo some procedures that will involve cool benjamins reason is becos good things dnt fall from the sky
So give him assistance by bringing him to my humble nest Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 8-07-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmm...make i pass jare... kennee come lets go house
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lilsezy at 8-07-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are u in a dream land? U've not seen her and U proposed...WTF!! If i have to start pourin blames on U it might come as direspect
If he cares, i can give him a good glasses he can see thru, AV treated wth reality focal view  so u r goin to give him transparent glasses to see thru cos is the only one with the original one. ok i agree with u on this one. i think he has been wearing thick blanket glasses, bt i trust u baby. give him the one that sees big vision ooo una thank u.. i dey go face the consequence... either good or bad Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 8-07-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm...make i pass jare... kennee come lets go house  Hehehe, Alright Baby
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) hurry baby i'm on fire right now  u gotta kool me
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lilsezy at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm...make i pass jare... kennee come lets go house  Hehehe, Alright Baby  go home? do wetin? Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
diplomatik at 8-07-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) what u wanna know that for..abi u wan video tape wetin we dey do for house eh?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 8-07-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) l think he wan join us
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 8-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) for where... he better disappear oo..cos i'm only gonna bck it up on u
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm...make i pass jare... kennee come lets go house  Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 8-07-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) eagle is angry oo..wetin cos am ?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
guy some babes normally has one sexy voice but when u meet them physically, u will hate urself
Uhuhuh
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
diplomatik at 8-07-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) hey relax dat face..i was only rehearsing my lines with kennee ..we have a play to attend
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |