Facebook (Page 11)

Date: 08-07-2010 8:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: MO' CHID
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- lilsezy at 14-07-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Trash trash trash
Posted: at 14-07-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 15-07-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on 12-07-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 03:57 PM
hehehe! he`s engaged in facebook so leave him alone

says who? abeg no spoil biz for me ooo..... @temi.. am cool and u?

hmm, oya continue, i dey watch

Posted: at 15-07-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olusoga at 15-07-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Either way, you have to be prepared for a tournament not just a visit, hope you dey hear me. Then on the other side be security conscious, try to meet first in a restaurant that is not to busy and not too quiet.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fredosmen01 at 16-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-07-2010 10:04 AM
Its a mistake u have a dick.i think u wil do well wit a honeypot,why must u even think of going to her if u're a real man? And know what? Calabar isn't d safest place to visit in dis sorry country 1st, u risk being kidnapped 2nd,u risk being eaten by cannibals 3rd, u might as well be gang-raped by ur gal and her sex-hungry friends which might just put ur life to a sorry end

Guy that's a lie...Calabar is safe for the guy....d guy should be sure of what he's doing and not get caught by games-girls-play...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- didi308 at 16-07-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
i have met people online and met them personaly and they arnt bad at all but the thing is dont go by yourself if its that far take  afriend or two and try to be observant  of everything she or they do her family

secondly dont stay for long a week is too long to stay with a stranger . some one you havent even met

one or two days is actually enough 

mind wut you eat till you know her wel wel

last but not list LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THINK IF YOU LOVE YOU CAN DO ANYTHING
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 17-07-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
looool LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING

but not when u hav to b afraid of poison  Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Inemx at 17-07-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-07-2010 08:48 AM
hmmm met some one online, talked and proposed over phone!! guy u tried.. wht if u get to calabar, the picture u saw on face book differs from that of the person u have been talking and chatting with?

@ESONU,
 OMO, THIS NA ONE EXPERIENCE WEY I DON ENCOUNTER. I WAS LUCKY SAY I TAKE  BYK FROM CALABAR AIRPORT TO THE STREET WHERE SHE SAY SHE DEY. I ASK WETIN SHE PUT ON SO I CUD IDENTIFY HER. AT SIGHTING HER FROM DISTANT, I SWEAR,EVEN THE OKADA MAN NO GO FIT DO AM. FINE FACE BUT GBENKELE LEGS WIT TUBERS OF YAM ATTACHED. NA THERE I CHANGE MY PHONE NUMBER. MAKE UNA ADVICE THIS BOY O.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 17-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
@POSTER

UP TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 17-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 10:15 AM
hmmm met some one online, talked and proposed over phone!! guy u tried.. wht if u get to calabar, the picture u saw on face book differs from that of the person u have been talking and chatting with?

@ESONU,
 OMO, THIS NA ONE EXPERIENCE WEY I DON ENCOUNTER. I WAS LUCKY SAY I TAKE  BYK FROM CALABAR AIRPORT TO THE STREET WHERE SHE SAY SHE DEY. I ASK WETIN SHE PUT ON SO I CUD IDENTIFY HER. AT SIGHTING HER FROM DISTANT, I SWEAR,EVEN THE OKADA MAN NO GO FIT DO AM. FINE FACE BUT GBENKELE LEGS WIT TUBERS OF YAM ATTACHED. NA THERE I CHANGE MY PHONE NUMBER. MAKE UNA ADVICE THIS BOY O.

At least you went and satisfied your curiosity, let him go satisfy his too......you never can tell if his will be better........after all, life is all about risks taking!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 20-07-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-07-2010 04:43 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 10:15 AM

@ESONU,

At least you went and satisfied your curiosity, let him go satisfy his too......you never can tell if his will be better........after all, life is all about risks taking!

am already determined to take the risk
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]