I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
that is not a crime jarry free them make show wetin dem get, nobi only for Naija wey e dey happy check out this ones, you go see say our own lawmakers no get power self
izuafa_shuaib at 8-07-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) (m)
is unfortunate. you cant blame them for their action. when what u are not due for is given to you then misbehave is what you should expect. but they can go unpunished by God.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
this is really a show of disgrace,i wonder how they will fell when their wives or husband and children sees this.have always says that their is a kind of evil attached to politics all over the world.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
look at this thief thief, disagree, themSEFT, AND LOOK AT THAT HOUSE OF REP. ASHIWO, I WHICH SAY, I BOMO, I THROW, FOR THAT HOUSE, REP, MAKE ALL DIE, THIEF, THIEF, HOLY G FIRE BURN ALL OF THEM
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
look at this thief thief, disagree, themSEFT, AND LOOK AT THAT HOUSE OF REP. ASHIWO, I WHICH SAY, I BOMO, I THROW, FOR THAT HOUSE, REP, MAKE ALL DIE, THIEF, THIEF, HOLY G FIRE BURN ALL OF THEM
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie