can you marry a lady that has slept with your father before you met her (Page 2)

Date: 08-07-2010 4:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: kingsley okoro
- eddybabs at 8-07-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-07-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on  8-07-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-07-2010 04:17 PM
please i need good responses on the above

NEVER

thanks

u.w
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 8-07-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, then go phyuk ur broda GF make u understand wetin u dey ask
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 8-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 8-07-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  8-07-2010 05:14 PM

kai!!!!
no be me na
why u  dey attack me.
u don make me vex o.

u no be my fiend again,
i will tell him all this

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-07-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
it happened b4 u guys meet. and if u love her, then go ahead with her. no one is byond mistake.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 8-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
dont listen to her ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-07-2010 04:50 PM
hmmm..thats a hard 1
if they were in a relationship then i don't think i would want my brother to marry her...it will be somewhat awkward...but if they fine love well whatever jor....love is a funny thing..its not by yelling what u can and can't do...but what happens when placed in that situation !

some will do it..and some won't....the circumstances behind the father and the woman's meeting is very important for 1 to determine the outcome Cheesy

Nice one dear

but the memory may haunt him in the future
especially when the family is around and the father too
its kinda difficult to swallow

Personally, No cannot!
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1nce at 8-07-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
If it is known, no but if it is not known,yes. Above all, there is a danger of old love/affection coming back. There will be infidelity.
so, it'll finally be known to all.that means breakup!!
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-07-2010 05:16 PM
Quote from: wallas on  8-07-2010 05:14 PM

kai!!!!
no be me na
why u  dey attack me.
u don make me vex o.

u no be my fiend again,
i will tell him all this

I wonder oooo.. see the kain jigger wey him take attack you... but u self talk tru.. no dey ashame.. d worse na to bullshit you and forget........
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 8-07-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-07-2010 04:55 PM
hmmm..thats a hard 1
if they were in a relationship then i don't think i would want my brother to marry her...it will be somewhat awkward...but if they fine love well whatever jor....love is a funny thing..its not by yelling what u can and can't do...but what happens when placed in that situation !

some will do it..and some won't....the circumstances behind the father and the woman's meeting is very important for 1 to determine the outcome Cheesy

u re too much,
its happening to my friend and i dont even know what to tell him, its a serious issue o!!!
cos they re in love before he discovered
it is my friend...but its up to the guy u can only advise him Cheesy

Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 8-07-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 05:58 PM
hmmm..thats a hard 1

Nice one dear

but the memory may haunt him in the future
especially when the family is around and the father too
its kinda difficult to swallow

Personally, No cannot!

its true..its gonna be abit awkward

Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-07-2010 04:55 PM
hmmm..thats a hard 1

u re too much,
its happening to my friend and i dont even know what to tell him, its a serious issue o!!!
cos they re in love before he discovered

It doesn't matter if they're in love already
Yes, love is a strong force, but they're situations
love cannot conquer, these are one of it, depending on individual

Its just like when u're inserting a plug into a socket
and a strong current(pleasure) is experienced, all of a
sudden u witness that the environment is set ablaze wth fire
Do u think there's still gon be a current flowin?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-07-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)

How?? NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-07-2010 08:41 PM

How?? NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

say something nah
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- djmurphy at 8-07-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
yes if she got the money
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: djmurphy on  8-07-2010 08:44 PM
yes if she got the money

na only money u sabi huh?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 8-07-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: djmurphy on  8-07-2010 08:44 PM
yes if she got the money

See hin Head

Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-07-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 08:43 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-07-2010 08:41 PM

How?? NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

say something nah

l say e no go Ever Happen

Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 9-07-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago)
poster u never know..... in this world shit happens.

but seriously if i got wind of that b/4 going to the alter then.... it 'll surely be the end of that relations.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- justloveme at 9-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
dont worry, i will marry her and gif her to my dad amaria
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming