am hurting sum1 that so special for me.. sum1that so dear... becoz of my fault... i start 2 make him believe all lies i tell him rather than tell the truth.. now am caught... am trying my best 2 fix all thing 2 be like the way it suppose... it like to fix the mirror which is break... even we see the face but the crack is still there... dear fwen... tell me how am i to make the thing ok? i want him 2 listen to me..... just help me 2 find solution to my problem... i luv my black guy so much... i dun wanna loose him.... let me have chance to prove i can be like the way he wan me 2 be... God help me
Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
am hurting sum1 that so special for me.. sum1that so dear... becoz of my fault... i start 2 make him believe all lies i tell him rather than tell the truth.. now am caught... am trying my best 2 fix all thing 2 be like the way it suppose... it like to fix the mirror which is break... even we see the face but the crack is still there... dear fwen... tell me how am i to make the thing ok? i want him 2 listen to me..... just help me 2 find solution to my problem... i luv my black guy so much... i dun wanna loose him.... let me have chance to prove i can be like the way he wan me 2 be... God help me
caught doing what? hope is not what i have in mind..hehehehehehehe
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
hmm , until i know exactly what u did then i will advice
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
qunodinga at 9-07-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bieylicious on 9-07-2010 07:54 AM
Girl, you don shit for church.....No more 2nd chance abeg. Try another street....
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 9-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: qunodinga on 9-07-2010 08:30 AM
Quote from: bieylicious on 9-07-2010 07:54 AM
Girl, you don shit for church.....No more 2nd chance abeg. Try another street....
i hope say she no carry bible clean nyash
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 9-07-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (f)
poster r u still lying? oya say wetin happen jor... i cannot give any advice until u talk something reasonable say the truth oo..wetin u do?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero