WHAT DO YOU THINK? (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2010 9:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: emmanuel-patrick
1 2 [3]
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 02:59 PM
Me i like timaya..he got some music others cant say like bayelsa things..u know...he proud where he come from and i like him for that...and also his dance technik make me madddd hahahahha

so u don dey love him already eh?.... when i dey here
Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
hahahha..my love is for lenny with his dreds he tempt me for 15 yrs now

Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 10-07-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 10-07-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  9-07-2010 08:30 PM
nice copy and paste. But u men are in place of God...thats y he created u to b her head, and He created her to be your multiplicator. so my dear, are u a Woman Learner...? cos it seems as if u havent enroll in the sch of Women.

He is sure to come out wth a degree only
if U give him the same lecture u gave me
he'll be a B.sc ygolonamoW

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 10-07-2010 03:15 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 03:03 PM
hahahha..my love is for lenny with his dreds he tempt me for 15 yrs now
Is that time invested or Time wasted?
ITS NEVER A WASTE TIME Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 10-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on 10-07-2010 03:04 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 10-07-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  9-07-2010 08:30 PM
nice copy and paste. But u men are in place of God...thats y he created u to b her head, and He created her to be your multiplicator. so my dear, are u a Woman Learner...? cos it seems as if u havent enroll in the sch of Women.

He is sure to come out wth a degree only
if U give him the same lecture u gave me
he'll be a B.sc ygolonamoW

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ol boy..dis ur teeth too much na
how many dem be?  Cheesy
Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayaobalere at 10-07-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
YES WE ARE LIKE A COMPUTER SYSTEM WHAT YOU GIVE US WE GIVE YOU IN DOUBLE FOLD BACK SIMPLE
Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]