Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 11:54 AM When you really love someone, a child could be a barrier? I don't think so! i live in Houston, the number one spot for baby mama drama. The child won't be d problem, its always the shit that surrounds the child that i can't stand.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-07-2010 12:08 PM yellow chicken how many pickn u got? heheheheh i dey pour my pikin inside waterproof...lol.. u no dey allow make we do without na im make we never born pikin CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
kaiiiiiiii u go dry o make u do somethin fast o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: temi07 on 9-07-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 11:54 AM When you really love someone, a child could be a barrier? I don't think so! i live in Houston, the number one spot for baby mama drama. The child won't be d problem, its always the shit that surrounds the child that i can't stand.I'll not argue about that, because you're right in a kind of way! But I believe if there's love,anything which would arise,could be overcome! Live and let live!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 9-07-2010 12:13 PM kaiiiiiiii u go dry o make u do somethin fast o hmmmmm e no dey finish for my body...na woman wey pikin fit finish for belle CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
loooooool abi o? ok Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
shit well o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 12:18 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-07-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 11:54 AM When you really love someone, a child could be a barrier? I don't think so! i live in Houston, the number one spot for baby mama drama. The child won't be d problem, its always the shit that surrounds the child that i can't stand.I'll not argue about that, because you're right in a kind of way! But I believe if there's love,anything which would arise,could be overcome! agree with u cis
Quote from: blessedme on 9-07-2010 12:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 12:18 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-07-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-07-2010 11:54 AM When you really love someone, a child could be a barrier? I don't think so! i live in Houston, the number one spot for baby mama drama. The child won't be d problem, its always the shit that surrounds the child that i can't stand.I'll not argue about that, because you're right in a kind of way! But I believe if there's love,anything which would arise,could be overcome! agree with u cis ![]() Live and let live!
. Reply
Quote from: tostevsn2002 on 9-07-2010 01:35 PM . why d .
nutting dear Reply
yes i can Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I DONT KNOW Reply
so far she remain faithful to me not the father of the child and gives me alot of honeypot Reply
ok Reply
I don't have a problem with that provided she not the nagging type. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
hell no..wodda4k na even tokumbo engine oooo wey dun trowey engine oil. GOD forbid no mata hw dey say luv is blind reach wen my own get 2 dat xtent. i must make sure say e c.. chaiii. Reply
Quote from: justloveme on 9-07-2010 02:58 PM so far she remain faithful to me not the father of the child and gives me alot of honeypot Am not suprised... see ur proflile pic aint that a BJ u're havin?